• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Neitzens Claim Taiwanese Or S'poreans Shit In Public To Damage PRC Reputation

xingguy

Source: The Real Singapore

PRC NETIZENS CLAIM TAIWANESE OR S'POREANS SHIT IN PUBLIC TO DAMAGE PRC REPUTATION
Post date: 15 Aug 2014 - 1:15pm

woman%20shitting_1.PNG

Background Story: Dear TRS, I saw a PRC woman peeing on the floor of the MRT station

Following the recent incident of a woman photographed defecating at an MRT Station, many have been quick to condemn her actions and social media has been full of comments expressing anger as such disgusting acts.

The news was also picked up by Taiwan and Hong Kong media which have also reported similar incidents in their own countries involving mainlanders.

However, interestingly, there is significant dispute about the identity of the woman involved.

While most Singaporeans are convinced that the woman is a PRC national, on forum sites where many PRC netizens comment, they are claiming that the woman is actually a local Singaporean or a Taiwanese woman purposely defecating in public to ruin their reputation.

Meanwhile, SMRT declined to track down her identity and even claimed that they couldn't summon her as she had already left the scene when they arrived (SMRT: We can't fine the defecating woman as she already walked away).

It may not be possible to ever know her identity if the case is never followed up but it has certainly served to increase tension between netizens from China, Singapore and even Taiwan.

On Chinese Forum site Tianya.cn, netizens had this to say:

ARFYaxm.jpg

Over at another forum frequented by PRCs, they also accused the woman of not being from China and even defended her actions:

1)在荷兰村的妇女未必是中国人。

2)在新加坡除了种族要留意,还有国籍要留意。

无未经证实的事情不可加话。

在新加坡的中国人和新加坡人一样都守法自律。

3)这种小事,看与不看都过去了,只有小肚鸡肠的人,

天天用放大镜来问题!连该女人是那里来的,都不知道,就断言她是中国人!人有三急,没办法才如此做!阁下愿意在大庭广众之下大解吗?如果你不愿意,你怎知道别人就愿意?何况是个女人!一点同情心都没有!用带颜色的眼镜来看东西,是不正确的!

4)我们不能责怪精神失常的人的怪异行为 …

把精神失常的人的怪异行为转帖到这里,这个人有点失常

5)看你,一而再 再而三的强调那女人的国籍
(是也好,不是也好,你就是拿着国籍来说话)!

对我来说,那个女人到底是什么国籍根本不重要,她是一个精神失常的女人
… 这样的新闻,很奇怪吗 ?

6)其实人有三急,拉肚子附近没有厕所怎么办?
拉在裤子上,回家途上把行人、同车的都臭倒了。找个"适当"地方拉了,事后"适当"清理。也是没办法中的办法。

我想不会有人真的是懒的找厕所而随地大小便。​

http://www.sgwritings.com/bbs/viewthread.php?tid=75805&extra=&page=3

It seems that while Singaporeans are certain that it was a PRC woman, PRCs are also horrified to hear that such behaviour is linked to their nationality and are instead pointing at Singapoeans or Taiwanese.

Do you think someone would go out of their way to purposely defecate in public so that they can pretend to be from China and ruin the PRC reputation?

End Of Article​

10576965_749935051734496_8768056772797850346_n.jpg

xingguy

Source: TR EMERITUS

PRC comments on defecating incident on Li Yeming’s site
August 15th, 2014 | Author: Contributions

li-yeming2-209x300.jpg

Li Yeming

Guys,

Take a look at this: http://www.sgwritings.com/bbs/viewthread.php?tid=75805&extra=&page=3

If you can recall, this site is setup by new citizen Li Yeming. So, most of the forum contributors from Sg writings are mostly PRCs (new citizens or otherwise).

They are also commenting on the incident where a woman was seen defecating at Holland V MRT: http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/08/14/a-lady-caught-defecating-at-holland-v-mrt-station/

Here is a sample (perhaps someone can help translate):

1)在荷兰村的妇女未必是中国人。

2)在新加坡除了种族要留意,还有国籍要留意。

无未经证实的事情不可加话。

在新加坡的中国人和新加坡人一样都守法自律。

3)这种小事,看与不看都过去了,只有小肚鸡肠的人,

天天用放大镜来问题!连该女人是那里来的,都不知道,就断言她是中国人!人有三急,没办法才如此做!阁下愿意在大庭广众之下大解吗?如果你不愿意,你怎知道别人就愿意?何况是个女人!一点同情心都没有!用带颜色的眼镜来看东西,是不正确的!

4)我们不能责怪精神失常的人的怪异行为 …

把精神失常的人的怪异行为转帖到这里,这个人有点失常

5)看你,一而再 再而三的强调那女人的国籍
(是也好,不是也好,你就是拿着国籍来说话)!

对我来说,那个女人到底是什么国籍根本不重要,她是一个精神失常的女人
… 这样的新闻,很奇怪吗 ?

6)其实人有三急,拉肚子附近没有厕所怎么办?
拉在裤子上,回家途上把行人、同车的都臭倒了。找个"适当"地方拉了,事后"适当"清理。也是没办法中的办法。

我想不会有人真的是懒的找厕所而随地大小便。​

If you want to go in there and make comments, let me warn you first, this guy Li Yeming is very fond of making police reports over minor things people say online. So, post there at your own risk!

True Blue Singapore Citizen who served his NS

* Submitted by TRE reader

End Of Article​

xingguy

Whoever who swallows the PAP's twisted logic that we should welcome more foreigners coming to our shore because our fore-fathers are also immigrants, ask yourself this question honestly,

"Did your fore-fathers pee and shit publicly like what we seeing now."

Whoever who swallows the PAP's twisted logic that we should welcome more foreigners coming to our shore because our fore-fathers are also immigrants, ask yourself this question honestly,

"Did your fore-fathers pee and shit publicly like what we seeing now."

Yes, they did shit into a bucket shared with 50 other villagers. :biggrin:

next time take an iphone or andriod out to video these people,confront these prc dogs..........once u hear their prc barking,it will silence these tiongs once and for all.

Do not be afraid of Tiongs... when they are in 恼羞成怒 mode (e.g. when getting caught in the act, confronted or embarrassed), they'll always attempt to intimidate you by rapidly shouting you down with their shrill voices. Most of them have zero substance.

Devil Within

PRC are crooks! Not only in Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan also don't welcome them. They shit all over the place and behave like a typical Communist, no regards for public property. When pointing out their errors, instead of apologising and reflect on themselves, they act like no big deal. That is fucking PRC for you.

winners

Those Chink netizens are really fucked. If it's really a Singaporean woman, she would have been traced and caught within 24 hours, just like that bus-stop graffiti uncle or those at the HDB rooftop case.

It's exactly she's an FT and that's why there's no picture no sound from the media and the presstitude until now.

I dare say she prc bcos local woman dunno how to squat liao all only know sit n pee or shit. Nowadays HDB toilet no more squatting pan.

49 years of collective efforts by all Sinkies in building this country now gone to waste by a pile of shit produced from the arse of a PRC commie..

Agoraphobic

Aiyah, one chink labeling another chink, the best thing is SMRT collect a sample of the poo and send for DNA analysis and find out the culprit. The technology is at hand.

..........SMRT: We can't fine the defecating woman as she already walked away................

It may not be possible to ever know her identity if the case is never followed up but it has certainly served to increase tension between netizens from China, Singapore and even Taiwan.............

looneytan

Meanwhile, SMRT declined to track down her identity and even claimed that they couldn't summon her as she had already left the scene when they arrived

can't they just locked down the station and start smelling everyone's arsehole

xingguy

Source: Temasek Review

10402068_703323606387624_5338133015629567589_n.jpg

We would like to "enlight" NMP Calvin Cheng on his views on the MRT defecating saga .

The lady in question is not likely mentally ill as witnesses saw her using mobile phone while as she is defecating. Can a supposed "mentally ill" person use mobile phone while defecating?

Over 50 years of communist rule has eroded the social and morale compass of the mainlanders as evidenced by the poison milk powders and fake food products scandals. Even Chinese majority areas like Hong Kong and Taiwan, PRC mainlanders are usually despised at due to their rowdy behaviors.

Even in cosmopolitan areas like Shanghai, mainlanders do not have habit of closing toilet doors when doing their business.

End Of Article​

Reader's comment:

Priscilla Tan Watch "Chinese woman poops in subway elevator in Shenzhen" on YouTube - Chinese woman poops in subway elevator in Shenzhen: http://youtu.be/MeoV4-rXM8A

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/MeoV4-rXM8A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

A middle-aged woman really, really had to go, so she did. She probably didn't know there was a surveillance camera in the elevator.