• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore has 1st Ebola Case....

Sammy

Good luck folks...the Plague is coming...

Nigerian woman brought to Gleaeagles now transferred to CDC at TTSH.

SgGoneWrong

Paiseh sinkies, sorry to disappoint all of you who are waiting for sinkie economy to sink.

A Nigerian woman admitted to a Singapore hospital on Thursday has tested negative for the Ebola virus in the latest false alarm for the disease in Asia.

"We saw a patient with a history from Nigeria, [but her detailed history revealed] no contact with any suspect or confirmed patients," Professor Philip Choo, Tan Tock Seng Hospital's chief executive officer*told The Straits Times.

The woman, in her 50s, was admitted to Gleneagles Hospital with a fever on Thursday morning, according to an earlier report.

She was immediately put into isolation then transferred to the Communicable Diseases Centre at Tan Tock Seng Hospital.

The report said that the woman had flown into the city recently.

Latest: Nigerian woman contracted eseeliaola in TTSH.....after been cleared of ebola.......

fxxking nigerian again
didn't they con us enough with lottery win and white boyfriend?
now they give us ebola because african like to eat monkey. let them die.

bigboss

..The report said that the woman had flown into the city recently.

Alamak, is ICA sleeping on the job? Deny entry into sinkieland for all Africans. One ebola case in this tiny congested island and half of the population would be wiped out within 6 months. This killer has no cure.