• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Venerable Hong Choon

kingrant

hahahaha....what a retard. Must start a bo liao thread just for this. He said it in confidence and it was painted to be a curse. Nabei. Old Fart deserves all the curse if any - his karma is real bad. Got facts dont accept;but listen to rumours. Really puah chee bye retard.

I have been ignoring him so he is looking for attention. Picked him up as a stray from PAP HQ but this one will hump any leg for free car park and ticket to NDP.

Last nite I fucked your mother eh chow chee bye leh. You got ask her she song or not?

"Boh-hor-see" is very mild oredi. In my book that fucking semi paralysed old bastard is a boh hor see Lau-Yeow-Siew!"

Now you can go and lick the lau yeow siew eh shriveled lancheow before he jeep kwa char!

Dinkum

Last nite I fucked your mother eh chow chee bye leh. You got ask her she song or not?

"Boh-hor-see" is very mild oredi. In my book that fucking semi paralysed old bastard is a boh hor see Lau-Yeow-Siew!"

Now you can go and lick the lau yeow siew eh shriveled lancheow before he jeep kwa char!

Well done bro! Your rebuttal to the PAP doggie makes me laugh until I get a stomachache.

CoffeeAhSoh

Heard that this revered monk is super good in fengshui..

images

CoffeeAhSoh

Feng Shui of Hyatt Hotel by Feng Shui Master Venerable Hong Choon
(who is also a Buddhist monk)

Created July 18th, 2012 · Angela · General Feng Shui

I would like to share this article which was printed in a Singaporean Magazine years ago. There is a particular English man who says he is a world renowned Feng Shui practitioner from England, but mostly sells trinkets and DIY Feng Shui software, who makes wild claims about being able to “transform your life and fortunes immediately” just by buying his Feng Shui trinkets or using his Feng Shui software which contains secret formulas that even Chinese Masters from Hong Kong come begging to him for.

His claims are shameless and too bold. His statements insulting to Chinese and Buddhists and that is one of the reasons why I have put this article on to set the record straight. He claims all his Feng Shui trinkets are powerful and can turn your fortunes around immediately! That is what he specialises in, being a cheap trinket seller selling bad quality Feng Shui trinkets.

To add insult to injury, he insults the Chinese and Buddhists by claiming that Buddhists (monks) are prohibited to practice Feng Shui and all kinds of fortune telling. Anyone who knows about Buddhism and Chinese culture from SE Asia will know this is a lie. There are hundreds of Buddhist temples all across Taiwan, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Singapore with Buddhists who will do fortune telling! It is incredibly popular and has been like this for a very long time.

Buddhist monks and many Feng Shui consultants who are Buddhists have been practicing Feng Shui to make life improvements and solve problems for people for thousands of years. However, this stupid old English man who has no idea of what authentic Buddhism and is desperate to sell his trinkets wants to say nonsense in the hopes that people seeking Feng Shui will come to him instead of seek Chinese Feng Shui Masters who might have had the good fortune to have learnt Feng Shui and real spiritual practices from Buddhist monks . So in desperation of Not wanting Chinese Feng Shui Masters to have more clients than him, he thinks it is easier to shoot down his Chinese Feng Shui competitors instead by criticising their background of having Buddhist Masters who also know Feng Shui.

This article will show that Buddhists do use Feng Shui and many also do fortune telling through the oracle or Chinese astrology, or palm reading, or planchet writing or many other methods. He should re-read his own and his wild claims before being so ignorant and shameless.

Feng Shui is a field of study that can be used to help people, just like learning Chinese medicine. If you know it, you can use it to help people. So if a person is a Buddhist, or is a Buddhist monk, where does it stated by any Buddhist abbot, Venerable or monk that they cannot use Feng Shui? Even in the story of Padmasambhava it talks about Padmasambhava finding a good Feng Shui cave to do his meditation in.

There have been Buddhist monks from many years ago till now who practice Feng Shui to help people. I was the fortunate recipient of these Buddhist Masters who also happen to have learnt Feng Shui. They have very kindly taught me the formulas they know and I use these formulas for the benefit of my clients. I have seen these formulas work many times over. So for a desperate old English Feng Shui competitor to tell lies on his website saying that a real Buddhist would not practice Feng Shui is him showing his ignorance and being ridiculous, he should feel ashamed. Perhaps when he sees this article, he will realise his information is wrong and finally retract or delete what he says to save face.

Being a believer of Buddhism, being a student of Buddhism, does not make you automatically know about all schools of Feng Shui. To know about Feng Shui, you need to have learnt it from a Master. To learn about Feng Shui, you usually need to pay to learn. There are over 1.3 billion people (1,336,718,015 as of mid-2011) people in China. Feng Shui is NOT a part of the Chinese school curiculum. It never has been, and never will be. From 1949, China officially went communist and from then a lot of the China arts had to go underground or flee the country or be prosecuted. Feng Shui was not allowed to be used in China when China became communist. That is why a lot of the Feng Shui masters immigrated to Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore and Malaysia. Religion and all spiritual things were banned. Even the old Chinese traditions like the Chinese opera was banned!!

Merlin had shifted and PAP and Stinkapore. fortune had start to erode since. Though not much, but little by little.

the perpetually ejaculating merlion at the river mouth needs a break. at 50, virility decreases, sperm production drops, erection happens less often, and it's hard (no pun intended) to cum. :*:

kukubird58

hahaha....when Merl is questioned.....soikee will always cum in to defend him like a retarded attack doggie....
Scroobye and kingrant will also hold hand and pcc as expected....
i am surprise that many forumers think that the Venerable Hong Choon is just a foul mouthed old man like you and me who will curse another person when offended...
and just because he is cursing lky...it is alright for him to do so like the retarded monkeys here.....

hahaha....when Merl is questioned.....soikee will alwuays cum in to defend him like a retarded attack doggie....
Scroobye and kingrant will also hold hand and pcc as expected....
i am surprise that many forumers think that the Venerable Hong Choon is just a foul mouthed old man like you and me who will curse another person when offended...
and just because he is cursing lky...it is alright for him to do so like the retarded monkeys here.....

Lky deserve to be cursed. It is an accepted norm for everyone to do that.

SgGoneWrong

Lky deserve to be cursed. It is an accepted norm for everyone to do that.

Hahaha, agree.
Sinkies' organs are harvested, sinkie men chop ball-less in NS and sinkie char bors are not as attractive as malaysian counterparts, whose fault that resulted in these policies?