• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

escorts.sammyboyforum.com

yinyang

now more than 400 girls at that portal...u fast hand fast leg call RC.. we go recce recce ai mai? see whether got free lunch or not? :biggrin:
Ever the de-facto admin for sister forum and this new portal. :p Executive privileges?

Spread some goodwill for MS, he needs to get his rocks off :biggrin:

Big Sexy

wah lau en YY.. u dont anyhow say hor.. i am not at admin level..where to have executive privileges?
i work so long, so hard( sorry have to use these words, because ms like it :biggrin:
still neber get promotion, kenna struck at moderator level. btw, promote to admin got pay raise and free lunch huh? if not i rather struck at moderator level, come in once in a while and KayPoh abit.. :biggrin:

Ever the de-facto admin for sister forum and this new portal. :p Executive privileges?

Spread some goodwill for MS, he needs to get his rocks off :biggrin:

spotter542

Any discount for buddy tag along ? :biggrin:
Strictly no discount for anal-fucked vegan jiu hoo kia loser with a loose arse
:p

There is also data to suggest that circumcised men have a lower probability of catching HIV based upon these reports:

http://www.cdc.gov/hiv/prevention/re...ecircumcision/

http://www.who.int/hiv/topics/malecircumcision/en/

It would seem that if you're circumcised, you half your risk.

For those who are constantly requesting risk assessments of their recent carnal activities, this is one more parameter to add to the equation.
wink.gif

ChinaSucks

Sex website owners lose court appeal

Shanghai Daily, August 27, 2014

Three people who were earlier this year sentenced to 10 years in prison for operating a website that catered to prostitutes and their clients yesterday lost their appeal.

The Shanghai No. 1 Intermediate People’s Court upheld an earlier ruling against Li Haoran, Yang Mingtong and Zhu Guozheng that found them guilty of setting up a website in August 2010 that served as a platform for selling sex, prosecutors said.

Two others, surnamed Lin and Chen, who were recruited to help maintain the site, were earlier sentenced to four years in prison, though neither appealed.

At the original trial, prosecutors said that between 2010 and 2013, Li, Yang and Zhu made almost 4.4 million yuan (US$715,000) from the website, which had more than 485,000 registered users.

At appeal, all three defendants claimed they operated the site purely as a dating service, and were unaware it was being used by prostitutes and their clients.

The court, however, rejected the appeal, saying the men were fully aware of the deals being struck via their platform.

ChinaSucks

Girls selling 'girlfriend' talking service

China Daily, August 25, 2014

Some girls are offering a paid service on China's popular online marketplace Taobao.com to male clients to talk like their girlfriends on the phone, Shanghai Morning Post reported Saturday.

A seller with the online alias Wang Caomei said she charges 30 yuan for half an hour of phone calls, and 30 yuan ($4.8) for 10 minutes of facetime on Wechat, an instant messaging tool. She forbids pornographic content in the service.

This service sparked controversy on its morality and concerns that the sellers may encounter potential harassment.

Big Sexy

those advertiser there can now switch and advertise their services with sammyboyforum.com

ask them to contact microsoft for sponsorship detail. :wink:

Sex website owners lose court appeal

Three people who were earlier this year sentenced to 10 years in prison for operating a website that catered to prostitutes and their clients yesterday lost their appeal.

those advertiser there can now switch and advertise their services with sammyboyforum.com

Prostitution is illegal in China. However, the Singapore government is far more liberal and prostitution is perfectly legal in our wonderful city state.

This proves that PAP is the best.

There are loads of escort services advertised at http://www.yellowpages.com.sg too.

The board of directors of yellow pages are :

• yellowpages.png
    yellowpages.png
    87.5 KB · Views: 387

Microsoft

ms.. there are now more than 400 girls at that portal
u fast hand fast leg call RC.. we go recce recce ai mai? see whether got free lunch or not? :biggrin:

kio ki lan lah...now moi jobless...moi thinking of becum old duck for a living...can put moi foto there onot har...oni serve lau char bor...man chiu look for natnat:biggrin::p

AceFrehley

No wonder the sister of the retard on siggy keeps pestering me for business. Bo seng li, butt ugly yet still remain in this profession. Sibeh pathetic. :biggrin: