• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmoh leg get trapped in MRT platform gap. see ehat happened next

neddy

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/tPkFqR4-clM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Happened in Stirling Station this morning on way to work.

looneytan

nobody took the cellphone out to Stomp!
what a weird country!

BTW did the taxi drivers start texting each other "income opportunity, brothers"

Manager

Don't mess with me
Did he blame his government?
obviously not, Only chao sinkie aka WP supporters will place the blame on the government over their misfortune.:rolleyes: :biggrin:

greenies

How much do their civil servants and political leaders earn compared with ours?
We pay top salary, we expect error zero, 20-20 vision, not only helicopter view, but satellite view, and finally accountability.
In their countries, they confess and take responsibility before public demanding it.
Here our decision makers have deaf ears.

escher

How much do their civil servants and political leaders earn compared with ours?
We pay top salary, we expect error zero, 20-20 vision, not only helicopter view, but satellite view, and finally accountability.
In their countries, they confess and take responsibility before public demanding it.
Here our decision makers have deaf ears.

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

soIsee

If happen in Sinkland.

MRT personnel would ...call HQ and HQ who is responsible for this and which dept and the person on leave? Took MC is it? Can call another one or not? ..blah blah blah blah over 3 hours or more.

Sinkie reaction?
Is that person an FT? Not my business lah. See see look look loh. Train delay again?

Fuck up country like Sinkland gets fucked up reaction and they are then fuck up by those who rule over them! LoL

Semaj2357

nobody took the cellphone out to Stomp!
what a weird country!

BTW did the taxi drivers start texting each other "income opportunity, brothers"

better not.....may give ideas to our ah neh and bangla brudders to try on this instead of the usual qx vehicles.
furthermore, they may also learn to whatsapp the rest for a flashmob - and things may just get volatile, literally :*:

If happen in Sinkland.

MRT personnel would ...call HQ and HQ who is responsible for this and which dept and the person on leave? Took MC is it? Can call another one or not? ..blah blah blah blah over 3 hours or more.

Sinkie reaction?
Is that person an FT? Not my business lah. See see look look loh. Train delay again?

Fuck up country like Sinkland gets fucked up reaction and they are then fuck up by those who rule over them! LoL

In sinkieland those who helped push the train will be baotoh by por lampars RC looters....kena arrested and charged then fined....maybe jail plus caning too and sued to bankruptcy in separate civil suit.

Did he blame his government?
obviously not, Only chao sinkie aka WP supporters will place the blame on the government over their misfortune.:rolleyes: :biggrin:

He will sue them and get big bucks! That is accountability.

Courts protect the elites in sinkapore ...that's why PAP is the mother of mediocrity.

Capano2121

Oi! siao ah? How come nobody took out phone & shoot the whole episode! How come this people so destructive & push the train ah? In Singapore, definitely will never happened leh!