• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some Israeli/Jewish Products To Boycott.............

Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people living for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people living life in peace

A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people sharing all the world

Huh? SAF is not a Jewish product! SAF fails miserably compared with the IDF. If conscription is mandatory, I would rather join the IDF than the SAF.

SAF was a Jewish product. Without the Israelis, SAF would be non-existence. No one wanted to help LKY start the army ...except the Israelis.
SAF is mediocre now because the paper generals are running the show. Mediocrity breeds mediocrity.

steffychun

SAF was a Jewish product. Without the Israelis, SAF would be non-existence. No one wanted to help LKY start the army ...except the Israelis.
SAF is mediocre now because the paper generals are running the show. Mediocrity breeds mediocrity.

Time for a Hamas-like organisation to put the scholar-generals to work!

SAF should repay the Israelis by deploying two divisions and 20-30 generals to Gaza. This will give our paper generals and troops battle experience.

Maybe Hamas militants will get to taste the innards of our paper generals.

steffychun

SAF should repay the Israelis by deploying two divisions and 20-30 generals to Gaza. This will give our paper generals and troops battle experience.

Maybe Hamas militants will get to taste the innards of our paper generals.

KNN. That would mena sending NSFs/NSMen there. Cannot pass IPPT how to enter sandy Gaza?

da dick

Anti- semitics have a nice tendency to score own goals. Thanks to threads like these, I have added more Jewish brands and products to support and buy.

The ONLY Jewish made thing I will boycott is the SAF.

clap clap clap. better to die a jew pawn than a kebab cocksucker like some fucking wayang malay minister like that.

da dick

Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people living for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people living life in peace

A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people sharing all the world

imagine letting in millions more FT's while singing that song, fucktard! you want singapore to let in moslem terrorists from syria too? siao ah? hate jews enough to bomb yourself??

da dick

good lah, please spread this info so mcdonald will be quiet in Singapore.
Majority of the muslim malay will stop buy burgers from mcdonald.

agree with this. too many mats also using their burgerking(also started by american jews!) coupons , seat were all filled. i couldn't use my BK coupons because i didn't want to tah pao!

KNN. That would mena sending NSFs/NSMen there. Cannot pass IPPT how to enter sandy Gaza?

Our soldiers are lauded for their professionalism, superior training ...we need the theatre to prove them correct.

Hamas militants are also looking forward to feast on the innards of sinkees.

steffychun

Our soldiers are lauded for their professionalism, superior training ...we need the theatre to prove them correct.

Hamas militants are also looking forward to feast on the innards of sinkees.

send there immediately be human shields.

Israelis will laugh at SAF standards esp IPPT.

send there immediately be human shields.

Israelis will laugh at SAF standards esp IPPT.

Hen says SAF very professional ...don't play, play with SAF. Our commandos can swear well - recall that chap swearing at a poor chap in the library.

Let expeditionary force be led by Kee Chiu and the Ng brothers.

steffychun

Hen says SAF very professional ...don't play, play with SAF. Our commandos can swear well - recall that chap swearing at a poor chap in the library.

Let expeditionary force be led by Kee Chiu and the Ng brothers.

Now only 2 NG brothers in SAF. Chee Peng resign--watch out GE 2016 or Perm Sec.