• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who wanna join this NUDIST CAMP 2015?

THIS is in penang - an island in a muslim cuntry. believe it before they are annihilated. join b4 they are gone!:biggrin:

<iframe src="//player.vimeo.com/video/102602832" width="500" height="280" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe> <p><a href="http://vimeo.com/102602832">Pesta Bogel Di Pulau Pinang</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/user20945210">muhamad hafizzudin</a> on <a href="https://vimeo.com">Vimeo</a>.</p>

i prefer those that can see, cannot see type, mysterious and sexy, make your mind swirl...:biggrin:

gatehousethetinkertailor

Apparently a covert protest against the JB toll organized by Singkies in small numbers (pun and irony intended)?

"Here is the controversial clips of Penang Nude Sports Games allegedly held in Penang by group of people believed to be Singaporean tourists recently.

It causes quite a stir on local media and Penang Chief Minister said the government had no knowledge of the game ever being held in Penang. "

http://www.bintulu.org/2014/08/06/penang-nude-sports-games-uncensored-version.php

i prefer those that can see, cannot see type, mysterious and sexy, make your mind swirl...:biggrin:

my lil bro LTS can help u. he can call for you the unseen and wild with passion type. this is the mth of the hungry ghosts. name ur favorite dishes :smile:

i am surprised that malaya is more open minded than sinkies...:o

That's not surprising at all.

alvivi1.jpg

When you are less stressed, you are more relaxed and carefree towards sex.

Sinkies are forced to work hard and repress all the emotions inside of them, until one day they explode and commit a sex crime. Everyone around the person would be astonished. "But he was always polite, greeted his neighbours and looked like a decent guy..."

sochi2014

Need to go so far away?

Once you can see many ah nehs gathering around you will know some angmo are bathing topless in Sentosa beach!

Angmo countries are so common you don't feel anything at all.

Except admiring God's wonderful creations. Hallelujah!!

lianbeng

THIS is in penang - an island in a muslim cuntry. believe it before they are annihilated. join b4 they are gone!:biggrin:

<iframe src="//player.vimeo.com/video/102602832" width="500" height="280" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe> <p><a href="http://vimeo.com/102602832">Pesta Bogel Di Pulau Pinang</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/user20945210">muhamad hafizzudin</a> on <a href="https://vimeo.com">Vimeo</a>.</p>

lianbeng replies: why so many monkeys running amok on the beach? :biggrin:

knn, ah bar, you and your imaginary lil bro again..:biggrin:

my li'l brother leetahsar is a REAL person. he's a monk wannabe now. d7un pray pray especially during 7th mth ghosts festival. he summons some ren yao to service you then u know :biggrin: