• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nowadays very easy to make money!

Isogallardo

Just work once a month like these serial protesters enough liao. People like Leong Sze Hian, Han Hui Hui and Roy Ngerng and their ever going CPF protest that is being held once a month...is making a lot of money!

10491084_701352069902100_955782708105394943_n.jpg

iamhere

In history of singapore and future to come, none beats telling the masses that one needs to be compensated as per his/her
private professional, gets elected (work only part-time as mpee), continue to earn $$$ doing private practice or businessES and collecting directorships all over the place.

THIS IS UNIQUELY SINGAPORE.........

COMPLETE FUNDAMENTAL BREACH OF WHAT THEY SAID BEFORE THE JUSTIFICATION OF THEIR MPEE'S "ALLOWANCE".
Can we safely assume the term "allowance" is used to help cover up or provide a smoke-screen?

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

bakkuttay

yes, very easy in singapore to make money, go check it out

http://www.yeocheowtong.com/Salaries.html

The unOfficial Yeo Cheow Tong Website

You are so into PAP crap that you don't know what is real money. These critics, if they are in it for the money, make less than $2.95 an hour!

Contrast that with our LHL who makes $960 an hour, before bonus and pension cost. Ministers make $480 an hour. Even ministers of state make $240/hr. Having the title but doing nothing much. To boot it all, it is all funded by our tax dollars. Huat ah!!!!

I can see why you are sucking up to the PAP big time ...that's where the money is.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Just work once a month like these serial protesters enough liao. People like Leong Sze Hian, Han Hui Hui and Roy Ngerng and their ever going CPF protest that is being held once a month...is making a lot of money!

None can beat that serial absentee that attends less than 50% of parlimentary sessions and none of his "Meet-the-people" session and still collects a fat check at the end of the month... wonder if he gets bonus too....