• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Senior Grassroot Leader of TP GRC Steps Down

Leepotism

The impending demise of old Mafia Mentor LKY must have made tremble with fear of the piano strings. After all these years suddenly realized that he had served the wrong master?

Dear Michael

It's morons like you and your mother that have given credence to a self serving government and allowed them to get away with bad governance, handing over this country to foreigners and many more misdeeds. Please do not ever think of helping again anyone. You would do society a big favour if you do not come out of your house or speak to anyone lose. In that way we have less morons to deal with.

looneytan

what the fuck is this .. stepping down to see that singapore doesn't fall into wrong hands

then stepping down for fuck!
( unless he wants to say he doesn't want to see singapore falling into wrong hands of governing AGAIN )

escher

The impending demise of old Mafia Mentor LKY must have made tremble with fear of the piano strings. After all these years suddenly realized that he had served the wrong master?

HANG THEM ALL
GOD WILL SORT THEM OUT.
MANY WILL NOT EVEN GET TIME OFF TO EAT JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX

DESTINED TO BE RAPED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY GHOULS AND DEMONS WITH CHAIN SAWS AND POWER DRILLS FOR EVER AND EVER

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

what the fuck is this .. stepping down to see that singapore doesn't fall into wrong hands

then stepping down for fuck!
( unless he wants to say he doesn't want to see singapore falling into wrong hands of governing AGAIN )

Stepping down from PAP to join the WP lah! All the grassroot entities are PAP satellite groups. You can't be somebody there without being a PAP sycophant.

independentdirect

SO many years in RCs milking your position for status and glory, and now you turn around and say that you don't want Singapore to fall into the "wrong hands of governing".

Go and have an intimate liaison with your next of kin, you leeching hypocrite. It is idiots like you who made things what they are today, so get get fucked and don't expect empathy or forgiveness.

Dear Michael

It's morons like you and your mother that have given credence to a self serving government and allowed them to get away with bad governance, handing over this country to foreigners and many more misdeeds. Please do not ever think of helping again anyone. You would do society a big favour if you do not come out of your house or speak to anyone lose. In that way we have less morons to deal with.

SINgapore had not fallen into wrong hands, it is in the hands of these MORONS, that is making the country, WRONG. :mad:

escher

HANG THEM ALL
GOD WILL SORT THEM OUT.
MANY WILL NOT EVEN GET TIME OFF TO EAT JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX

DESTINED TO BE RAPED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY GHOULS AND DEMONS WITH CHAIN SAWS AND POWER DRILLS FOR EVER AND EVER

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

hang them high high

sgboi

This michael not like GRL leh. His post all supz anti. Or he just jealous cannot get his simi M. All the PBM BBM.

Wah where u all get the post from? Personal post u all also can fish out.

Janie

GRL talk like that one meh? you unhappy you cannot get the simi PBM and BBM is it. Sammyboy also damn zai. these kinda personal posts you all also can fish out.