• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinkie now wants to give sinkees peace of mind

samstom

Giving S’poreans peace of mind for the future: PM Lee’s National Day Rally 2014
19811422_0.JPG

SINGAPORE — With two weeks to the annual National Day Rally, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong reiterated the Government’s commitment to give Singaporeans the assurance and peace of mind for the future.

Speaking at the 49th Teck Ghee National Day celebration dinner this evening (Aug 3), he sketched the broad strokes of upcoming policy announcements that will be announced on Aug 17.

Mr Lee said that the Government will ensure Singaporeans have enough for their old age and will provide more opportunities for young Singaporeans to pursue their dreams.

In recent months, political leaders have hinted of tweaks to the Central Provident Fund to better provide for retirement adequacy while the Ministry of Education has also been reviewing the polytechnics and Institute of Technical Education landscape.

Mr Lee also spoke about the Government’s intention to create a better living environment and to build a better future for current and later generations, issues which will be addressed in his National Day Rally’s speech.

Meanwhile, Ang Mo Kio residents will see improvements to their estate soon. Mr Lee told the over 2,500 residents at the dinner that Blks 330-337 on Ang Mo Kio Avenue One have been selected for the Home Improvement Project. This will benefit almost 1,200 homes including 3 to 5-room flats.

http://www.todayonline.com/singapor...e-mind-future-pm-lees-national-day-rally-2014

escher

WE WILL GET PEACE OF MIND WHEN WE SEE PAPs ALL DANCING UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

WE WILL HAVE SO MUCH PEACE OF MIND THAT WE DO YUM SENG AFTER YUM SENGS

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Giving S’poreans peace of mind for the future: PM Lee’s National Day Rally 2014

remember how he said he was going to help the poor? :eek::eek::eek:
brace yourselves... they are going to increase their salaries again...

iluvgst

Looks like he and his team of ministers and perm secs and minions are the ones with the peace of mind as they earn millions.

escher

WE WILL GET PEACE OF MIND WHEN WE SEE PAPs ALL DANCING UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

WE WILL HAVE SO MUCH PEACE OF MIND THAT WE DO YUM SENG AFTER YUM SENGS

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Timerty

he give peace of mind by giving his church of the PAP yearly brainwashing mind control session on TV.

Pinky will allow more Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs to flood the country.. That's what he meant by wanting to give Sinkies a peace of mind..

steffychun

In a democracy, it is the other way round...it's the citizens who choose if they want to give him a peace of mind or not. Of course, 60% of Sinkies dont understand the concept.

The PAP has always taken very good care of Singaporeans and I have no doubts whatsoever that LHL will not disappoint.

Three cheers for the PAP.

songsongjurong

Jaw dropping grants, healthcare, education, cash payout erc on eve of election day to be annouced. New citizens qualifies for 2x grants. Thereafter, GST up another 3%.

Suckers!

The PAP has always taken very good care of Singaporeans and I have no doubts whatsoever that LHL will not disappoint.

Three cheers for the PAP.

Of course, he has taken care of SINgaporeans, from the Recession 1984 to CLOB to....we have no doubts he does not disappoint, but we are amaze the mistakes he had made.....from the same vine, one do not get good fruits all the time; sad, nothing like his father!...whom, we either love him or hate him. :rolleyes: