• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Piece of Shit Say Telling Story Once Again

Heartless motherfucker cuntface is tell us sinkies that he will have a better story to share with other countries, what the fuck for? How does this sharing of Singapore story with other countries benefit sinkie workers? Make sinkies feel their lanjiao is bigger? This is the type of leadership Singapore has! Shame on you fucking low class PAP!

Higher re-employment age will make Singapore story even better: Lim Swee Say

By Joanna Seow

A higher re-employment age and a more progressive wage ladder are among ways to improve Singapore's workforce, labour chief Lim Swee Say said on Saturday, Aug 2, 2014, in his National Day message to unionists. -- PHOTO: ST FILE

SINGAPORE - A higher re-employment age and a more progressive wage ladder are among ways to improve Singapore's workforce, labour chief Lim Swee Say said on Saturday in his National Day message to unionists.

"In Singapore, (the) unemployment rate is low, employment rates for women and mature workers are going up and wages are rising faster than inflation," said Mr Lim, describing what he shared with international union leaders at a conference in June.

"I hope the next time when we share our Singapore Story with tripartite leaders of other countries, it will be an even better story.

"Not just low unemployment and higher wages but also higher re-employment age for mature workers, a more progressive wage ladder for lower wage workers, a more capable and productive workforce, and a more inclusive and gracious society that accepts, appreciates and respects one another."

A higher re-employment age and a more progressive wage ladder are among ways to improve Singapore's workforce, labour chief Lim Swee Say said on Saturday, Aug 2, 2014, in his National Day message to unionists. -- PHOTO: ST FILE

A fully qualified engineer diving a taxi for the last 10 years is considered fully employed by MOM. A Singaporean who draws half a salary after retrenchment is also considered fully employed.

A real dishonest arsehol.

escher

A fully qualified engineer diving a taxi for the last 10 years is considered fully employed by MOM. A Singaporean who draws half a salary after retrenchment is also considered fully employed.

A real dishonest arsehol.

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

If its a better story to tell our younger generations so that all can learn, or a better story to pat our own back for a job well done, or a better story to reward ourselves somehow I've got nothing to say. But this motherfucker is saying so that he can share the story with overseas dignitaries I'd say a big big -

FUCK YOU!

xingguy

735101_556784067687918_321095233_n.jpg
1653457_522143011237125_861504055_n.jpg

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/SDGsuKvgB5c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Heartless motherfucker cuntface is tell us sinkies that he will have a better story to share with other countries, what the fuck for?

elderly folks of EC.GRC will not hesitate to send him out of Parliament.

who are these tripartite leaders of other countries he is referring too? Talk until so chim, also I no understand.

Mr Lim Swee Say is one of the most dynamic and charismatic ministers around. I admire him greatly.

He has brains, he has brawn and he has an excellent sense of humor. He may not be the best singer in the house but he's game enough to give it a go. :p

Singapore workers are very lucky to be have him in charge.

Mr Lim Swee Say is one of the most dynamic and charismatic ministers around. I admire him greatly.

He has brains, he has brawn and he has an excellent sense of humor. He may not be the best singer in the house but he's game enough to give it a go. :p

And he steals toothpicks!!!!!

steffychun

do you enjoy his "mash potato is ice cream" story?

batman1

One of the most useless minister in PMO.
He definitely will be voted out in GE 2016 and if he try to be a standup comedian,we will throw shit at him.

One of the most useless minister in PMO.
He definitely will be voted out in GE 2016 and if he try to be a standup comedian,we will throw shit at him.

I'm going to give him 100% support and will even help in his campaign if necessary.

Whats4

If its a better story to tell our younger generations so that all can learn, or a better story to pat our own back for a job well done, or a better story to reward ourselves somehow I've got nothing to say. But this motherfucker is saying so that he can share the story with overseas dignitaries I'd say a big big -

FUCK YOU!

u are suppose to be pro pap to earn points.

wendychan

ts all about looking good and appearances even tho one may be a FOOking hypocirte etc etc