• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How MONSANTO Prevents S'pore From Being Overrun By India Ah Nehs.............

India's National Crime Records Bureau (NCRB) revealed that, between 1995 and 2011, nearly 300,000 farmer suicides had taken place due to economic failure, poverty and bankruptcy caused by GMO seed adoption. And in the years since that time, for which there is no official data, there have more than likely been thousands of additional suicides, bringing this number to at least 300,000 and possibly higher.

like that ah.............means over 15,000 farmers kill themselves a year leh..........:eek:

why they kill themselves? They got no more money to keep on buying the seeds and pesticides?

no lah..............they got so much money, they got so frustrated of counting their money..............so kill themselves lor......no need to count liao mah...........