• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poodles wont help me even with video evidence of hit&run. Max restraint or plain lazy

[h=1]LTA AND POLICE WONT HELP ME EVEN THOUGH I HAVE VIDEO EVIDENCE OF A HIT AND RUN[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
27 Jul 2014 - 7:14pm

<ins style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Dear TRS,
Last night we were victims of a HIT AND RUN. We were travelling on lane 1 from MCE-KPE-TPE, slightly before KPE TPE entrance, when a grey mini van from lane 3 slammed into the left side of our car and sped away.

The driver was wearing a white tee shirt. Please can I ask for help to spread this video so justice can be served.

There were several cars behind who witnessed the accident and might have managed to catch the vehicle no. Please report it or contact me.

I can't sleep knowing that despite all the surveillance in the tunnels and the big talk about our efficient police force, nothing else can be done because the according to LTA and police, the cameras in the tunnels are meant to capture traffic flow only.

Must there have been a death before this case is considered of high importance???

Jill Seah
TRS Contributor

Anybody with information, pleaase forward any details you have to admin [at] therealsingapore.com

See the video here:

The Real SingaporeNews/Media Website · 287,437 Likes
· <a class="_5pcq" href="http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=812646125447223" target="_blank"><abbr title="Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 4:10am" class="_5ptz timestamp livetimestamp" data-utime="1406459417" data-shorten="1">22 hrs</abbr> ·
K0srxReVLKP.png

·

<i class="_3-8_ img sp_post-plugin sx_post-plugin_favicon"><i class="lock img sp_post-plugin sx_post-plugin_privacy_everyone">SHOCKING:
A Hit and Run on the MCE slightly before KPE TPE entrance. Despite the video evidence and the traffic cameras in the tunnels, the LTA and Police say there's nothing they can do.
If anyone else witnessed this accident and caught the van's car plate, please report it so the driver can be caught!
... Full Story here: http://goo.gl/qFxm6U

See More

<form class="commentable_item embedded_comments" id="u_0_2" action="/ajax/ufi/modify.php" method="post" rel="async" data-ft='{"tn":"]"}'><input name="charset_test" type="hidden" value="€,´,€,´,水,Д,Є"><input name="lsd" type="hidden" value="AVpB4KCT" autocomplete="off"><input name="feedback_params" type="hidden" value='{"actor":"416856241692882","target_fbid":"812646125447223","target_profile_id":"416856241692882","type_id":"38","assoc_obj_id":"416856241692882","source_app_id":"0","extra_story_params":[],"content_timestamp":"1406459417","check_hash":"AQC4wRu5f4OW_6lN","source":"13"}' autocomplete="off"><input name="data_only_response" type="hidden" value="1" autocomplete="off">
456 268 444

</form>
</i>
</i>

Re: Poodles wont help me even with video evidence of hit&run. Max restraint or plain

The idiot should hand himself in for road hogging. I feel like ramming these sorts of twits too.

xingguy

Re: Poodles wont help me even with video evidence of hit&run. Max restraint or plain

The idiot should hand himself in for road hogging. I feel like ramming these sorts of twits too.

Boss, did you actually view the video before commenting :confused:

The link to the video was provide by Wendy in another thread.

Here, for your convenience, I'll embed it.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/lJ_aLiEppK0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Clearly, the driver in the Grey Renault Kangoo hit the car in what looks like drunk driving to me.

escher

Stinkapore poodles only role is to be hatchet man for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and to bully and intimidate any who speak against him
In blue moon poodles become fiction writer with strange bolts embedded into toilet walls used by convenient suicider Todd.

Poodles not interested and no hui in problems of Stinkies who should remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fuck to be tiew in the way they voted for

Stinkapore poodles only role is to be hatchet man for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and to bully and intimidate any who speak against him
In blue moon poodles become fiction writer with strange bolts embedded into toilet walls used by convenient suicider Todd.

Poodles not interested and no hui in problems of Stinkies who should remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fuck to be tiew in the way they voted for

Traffic poodles also provide security and escort service for vvip.
Open road and escort convoy.....

Boss, did you actually view the video before commenting :confused:

Yes I did. That's why I commented.

He was cruising along in the overtaking lane instead of keeping left. These sorts of morons deserve to be rammed off the road.

Force 136

Police officers are hiding in Ambulance lah......

Police Commanders are known to be living in delusion, a fact confirmed by retired Judge Selvam.....

My question is. It is obvious tat a crime have been committed. But under what circumstances can the cops dont take action? Under what part of the law can the poodles say 'nothing can b done'? This is blatent dereliction of duty. The victim should complain MP straight away.

escher

My question is. It is obvious tat a crime have been committed. But under what circumstances can the cops dont take action? Under what part of the law can the poodles say 'nothing can b done'? This is blatent dereliction of duty. The victim should complain MP straight away.

Ha ha ha ha
hee hee he hee heee

ROTFFLMFAO

HEE HEE HEE
ho ho ho ho

Can I have some of whatever you smoking as long as that is not fumes from burning car tyre.

Police officers are hiding in Ambulance lah......

Police Commanders are known to be living in delusion, a fact confirmed by retired Judge Selvam.....

Still hiding?
Time to come out avid collect medals liao....promotion and salary rise to go along....huat ah!

HTOLAS

Let's say (for argument's sake) that you are right about the complainant being a road hogger, shouldn't the rammer have stopped after the collision? Isn't that a moral as well as legal obligation?

Yes I did. That's why I commented.

He was cruising along in the overtaking lane instead of keeping left. These sorts of morons deserve to be rammed off the road.

People should stop misusing the term 'hit-and-run'.

'Hit-and-run' is like that Romanian diplomat who knocked down someone, left him for dead and escaped.

It is not for you to describe a situation where your precious little car gets scratched/dented/damaged by some inconsiderate or unskilled driver.

I know it's annoying and you want to be fully reimbursed for your workshop repair bill, but please stop misusing the term 'hit-and-run'.

HTOLAS

Actually, both situations amount to 'hit-and-run'.

People should stop misusing the term 'hit-and-run'.

'Hit-and-run' is like that Romanian diplomat who knocked down someone, left him for dead and escaped.

It is not for you to describe a situation where your precious little car gets scratched/dented/damaged by some inconsiderate or unskilled driver.

I know it's annoying and you want to be fully reimbursed for your workshop repair bill, but please stop misusing the term 'hit-and-run'.

palden

Get his license plate and claim his insurance. Forget about complaining he is drunk. Insurance might not cover that and you double whammy got to claim own insurance.

She should say she had a miscarriage when the kangoo hit her whatever......
Or she bit her bf's cock off when blowjob went wrong because kangoo hit her whatever.......

Semaj2357

She should say she had a miscarriage when the kangoo hit her whatever......
Or she bit her bf's cock off when blowjob went wrong because kangoo hit her whatever.......

in this case, oh my goodness becums; my goodness, me.....
they could've followed / chased the kangoo for christ's sake...hit and run - chase and follow :confused: