• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benedict Chong: CPF & Retirement Age should be Abolished.

only criminal minds have other excuses for hoarding up monies that do not belong to them.

A little bird told you huh? Not your kaki call you huh? ROTFL ........................... :biggrin:

No, he's not the ex mata. You can ask GoldenDragon for confirmation.

A little bird tells me that the ex mata is a 200% confirmed PAP supporter.

borom

Its good as long as more and more people are prepared to speak up -this time against too much state interference and micro management of our lives.
What we need is a breath of fresh air in government and a new perspective on our future. A period in opposition will do the incumbent a lot of good and shake them out of their ivory tower.

Poomer

They probably do not have enough money to pay back. How to abolish?

Oie mai ran gong hor, later u tio sue...

PAP is whiter than white, let me dedicate this song to them...

[video=youtube;OjIm0hmodsE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OjIm0hmodsE[/video]