• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alamak Roy Ngerng tio suan!

Isogallardo

Roy Ngerng kana suan by DPM tharman! LOL

10547579_696434537060520_3569330305205783080_n.jpg

Tharman should be ashamed of himself for his ignorance and embrace of mediocrity.
He talks as if long term returns of a miserly 5 percent is to be celebrated. There are plenty of funds in the US that easily achieve 10 percent returns annualized over the long term.
Goodness, just putting all your money in a S&P etf generates 8 percent return on average. And you save the cost of paying those mediocre investment managers in GIC.

Tharman, you are an idiot.
Sinkees who accepts Tharman's arguments are idiots too.

Yingge

事后褚葛亮。Who don't know???

Everything happen liao than you compare... There is a lot of under perform that you did not use it...

Who is the idiot now???:rolleyes:

事后褚葛亮。Who don't know???

Everything happen liao than you compare... There is a lot of under perform that you did not use it...

Who is the idiot now???:rolleyes:

You are just as ignorant as Tharman. Please lah ...just look in the US, many fund managers - managing hundreds of million to billions - whose return is above the S&P. Even just investing in the S&P provides return above the GIC's return of 5 percent. That's common knowledge.

Thank you for admitting that you are an idiot. :biggrin: