• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Life - Meaning, Achievements, Regrets ............

Sinkie

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Life - meaningless
Achievements - Did not commit suicide
Regrets - No guts to commit suicide

Gotze

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
What's yours?

My happiest day was when I earned my research degree. Not the most prestigious University but I was felt rewarded for all my years of hard work.

My worst failure I can't say because I failed so many times but I can say I tried my best to pick myself up every time

My most recent achievement was correctly betting on Germany in WC finals. Mario Gotze is my new hero hence my nick.

What are your great achievement in life?

GoldenDragon

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Life - meaningless
Achievements - Did not commit suicide
Regrets - No guts to commit suicide

Yup. Lots of guts needed to commit suicide. Two of my colleagues used their revolver. Three jumped without parachute. One through burning of charcoal. One hanged himself. Was there no other way out?

Sinkie

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Yup. Lots of guts needed to commit suicide. Two of my colleagues used their revolver. Three jumped without parachute. One through burning of charcoal. One hanged himself. Was there no other way out?