• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brave sinkie screw Poodle!!

papbodoh

294caz4

"DAC Lu should be demoted and never allowed to take charge of a division until he proves himself. In the aftermath of the ‘Mas Selamat escape’ and the ‘death of a trainee at the Commando Camp’, supervisory officers were taken to task and disciplined. Why not here, in what can be termed as a huge disaster not seen in almost 40 years? As for the CP, if you don’t want to fire him, since it was you or your predecessor who recommended him, unqualified as he was in the first place, then at least spare the country from another mishap by sending him elsewhere. Make him an Ambassador or something but take away his leadership role. Why not give it to DC Hoong Wee Teck? Just look at DC Hoong’s record – he joined as an Inspector in the late 80s, rose through the ranks and has enormous experience especially in investigation. Just look at the sterling work he’s done as CID Director. Wasn’t he always the more qualified officer to lead the SPF?" read more

steady lah!! this sinkie got balls to ask the top level poodle to be demoted and even ask the commissioner to resign.
icon14.gif

admire his steadiness but think he sure got tio whacked by the commissioner before. write so many articles to ask him resign.

http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.com/2014/04/ng-joo-hee-singapores-worst-ever-police.html
http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.com/2014/02/resign-please-resign-mr-police.html
http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.com/2013/07/kovan-murders-police-commissioner.html

Poodle Lu is nothing more than a product of the PAP system: incompetent, arrogant, complacent.

These $68-million men are simply useless. So much for meritocracy.

If the world really has any interest about sinkapore, they will see that meritocracy here is like cronyism elsewhere.

PAP Meritocracy = Cronyism

294caz4

"DAC Lu should be demoted and never allowed to take charge of a division until he proves himself. In the aftermath of the ‘Mas Selamat escape’ and the ‘death of a trainee at the Commando Camp’, supervisory officers were taken to task and disciplined. Why not here, in what can be termed as a huge disaster not seen in almost 40 years? As for the CP, if you don’t want to fire him, since it was you or your predecessor who recommended him, unqualified as he was in the first place, then at least spare the country from another mishap by sending him elsewhere. Make him an Ambassador or something but take away his leadership role. Why not give it to DC Hoong Wee Teck? Just look at DC Hoong’s record – he joined as an Inspector in the late 80s, rose through the ranks and has enormous experience especially in investigation. Just look at the sterling work he’s done as CID Director. Wasn’t he always the more qualified officer to lead the SPF?" read more

steady lah!! this sinkie got balls to ask the top level poodle to be demoted and even ask the commissioner to resign.
icon14.gif

admire his steadiness but think he sure got tio whacked by the commissioner before. write so many articles to ask him resign.

http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.com/2014/04/ng-joo-hee-singapores-worst-ever-police.html
http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.com/2014/02/resign-please-resign-mr-police.html
http://anyhowhantam.blogspot.com/2013/07/kovan-murders-police-commissioner.html

You know Hoong?