• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Affordable housing!

Wah, sinkees can now afford a pigeon hole ...only $13k! Any income can qualify to buy that pigeon hole?

bto.jpg

Singaporeans just don't realise how lucky they are!

In Auckland, a young couple would need at least $350,000 for the most basic of homes. They then have to find 20% of that in cash for the deposit.

No CPF to the rescue in NZ.

Singaporeans just don't realise how lucky they are!

In Auckland, a young couple would need at least $350,000 for the most basic of homes. They then have to find 20% of that in cash for the deposit.

No CPF to the rescue in NZ.

Most delighted to give you my lucky home in exchange for your god-forsaken home over there.

36 sq metres or 387 sq ft ...toilet and shower will makan up 50 sq. feet. kitchen another 50 sq ft. 287 sq ft of living space. Enough or not?

Dark Knight

With that 6.9mil of people in this small little dot, you can get to chat with all your neighbors just by opening the windows.

36 sq metres or 387 sq ft ...toilet and shower will makan up 50 sq. feet. kitchen another 50 sq ft. 287 sq ft of living space. Enough or not?

This is multi million dollars ministars solution.
Hdb prices too expensive they make you squeeze into smaller flats....
Meat too expensive ask you eat veggetables....veggie get too expensive then just drink water.