• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

andriod phone lagging untill sibei jialat

ykhuser

anyone know why andriod phone start to lag untill sibeu jialat.
when first it..it was fast and furious.
now even typing some letter it take age to respond.
i try clearing as many unwanted apps as possible.
i clear all conversation in wattsap and wechat.
still lag

before choosing factory reset
i want to hear you guys alternative

tun_dr_m

still lag

usually becos u installed bad stuff malware sure lag one
if malware sent out hacks or spam yr phone bill w b $$$big$$$

still lag

time to go back to real handphones............those with physical buttons..............

at least your smartphone still works..............my touchscreen totally gone liao........

bakkuttay

hope following helps

go to settings
go developer option
scroll right down
tick "don't keep activities".

if you want go one step further, just below,
go to "background process limit"
select "at most 4 processes".

also long press enter button
swipe left or right and clear all open applications

plus reboot every morning

sochi2014

Beri strange whenever I use android to edit here in this forum my backspace keeps freezing.

Dun have this problem with Windows 8!

NeverSayDie

Use this. Confirm very fast and won't lag.

cellphone-nokia-8250-%282001%29.jpg