• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Elites Paid Extraordinary Salary For Their Exemplary Foresight And Holistic View

xingguy

Posting by Facebook user:

10411973_10203938666960196_836468002869510463_n.jpg

Over last 7 years:
- Population increased by 1 million (4.4m to 5.4m)
- Hospital Bed increased by 508 (11,527 to 12,035)

And our ELITES pay themselves extraordinary salary for their exemplary FORESIGHT and HOLISTIC view.

Chinese Version

10394573_10203938747522210_7522306305794561147_n.jpg

过去7年:
- 人口增加 100万 (4百40万 到 5百40万)
- 病床增加 508 (11,527 到 12,035)

那些精英还为自己的【高瞻远瞩】和【未雨绸缪】赋予自己天价的俸禄。

sia charges a premium over peers ... sia gif gud servis in return ...

ah loon got his o man n his cronies 2 tink he's a gr8 talen ... he oso like 2 tink he's gr8 talen ...

he took a leaf from sia ... he oso wants a premium ...

he gif himself n his jingang premium salaries ... n he n his jingang cant deliver gud servis ...

he has set ze sinkielan std ... he has made his legacy ...

n he even provide ze excuse 2 managemen of xpectations ... u haf 2 tahan wif imperfections ...

bakkuttay

Pray old fart goes for reunion. Ahkwa waiting.
Pray Pinky relapse for a bigger reunion.
Totally unscrupulous famiLee and garhment.

dr.wailing

And our ELITES pay themselves extraordinary salary for their exemplary FORESIGHT and HOLISTIC view.

Please do read Michael D. Barr's "The ruling elite of Singapore: Networks of power and influence" and you will see how LKY has it carefully planned that Sinkies will be forever ruled by the elite and the First Family will continue to rein in the Fourth Reich.

Do a search for my post that includes a link to buy the EPUB version of the above book for US$2.50 only, cheaper than a meal at Lau Pa Sat or Jollibee.