• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Russians have no concept of humanity

winners

Stupid western supporting cunts. There is nothing conclusive now, yet the western press line up retired colonels to say only Russia can hit civilian planes. Then I suppose Ukraine army is using spears
KNN are you blind or fucked? Can't you read about the radio interception between the pro-Russian rebel and his commander regarding the downing of a plane, which eventually they admitted that it was a civilian plane. Get Real or at least be more realistic. :oIo:

3_M

KNN are you blind or fucked? Can't you read about the radio interception between the pro-Russian rebel and his commander regarding the downing of a plane, which eventually they admitted that it was a civilian plane. Get Real or at least be more realistic. :oIo:

The world also read the radio interception between an Iraqi commander and his soldiers regarding the so called ' Saddamn weapon of mass destruction' played by Colin Powell during UNSC meeting. Did they manage to find anything?

winners

The whole fucking problem now is that Russia knows who did pressed that button, but that fucking bastard Bloodymir Putin refuses to reveal. This living fucker totally has no humanitarian dignity for those who have died for nothing and through no fault of theirs.

All Communists are bastardous, including China. Even Japan's Abe had offered his help by urging Putin to be more co-operative towards the truth of this tragedy, but yet the fucking China (being #2 in the world), just kept quiet on the whole event. I can dismiss about that fat boy in North Korea because he just can't be bothered.

Just to update: On the contrary, the fucking Communist China had even voiced support for their Commie Comrade. Below is an excerpt from today's Straits Times:

But Russia has already found some unofficial support from China, where the state news agency said in a commentary that officials from the US, Australia and other Western countries had jumped to conclusions in pointing their fingers at the rebels in eastern Ukraine or in blaming Russia.

And if one were to go to their Weibo website, you'll read criticisms, ridicules and sarcastic remarks being hurled towards MAS and Malaysia with regards to this tragedy. Fuck to the Chinks indeed.

Reddog

Stupid western supporting cunts. There is nothing conclusive now, yet the western press line up retired colonels to say only Russia can hit civilian planes. Then I suppose Ukraine army is using spears

You are right bro. Remember the USA always tell lies to justify their aggression: Remember, their lies about Iraq's WMD to justify their invasion. Remember, their lies regarding the Gulf of Tonkin Incident to justify the Vietnam War ?? Never trust them anymore.

Yalor, they kaykay pretend to be dogooders ala global policemen, but always have their own insidious motives.................... :biggrin:

Self appoint Global policeman USA, what kay kay, look at the mess they created in the Middle East, now turning their eyes on China, working to try an break up China if possible, trying to contain China with help from Japan,Vietnam and pinoy whores.

if you do a goggle search, the list of USA KAYPOH round the world are very long leh.
From Central to South America, Africa, ME and Asia, USA want to be the only Top Doggy around......:biggrin::*::smile:

History of U.S. Interventions in Latin America
www.yachana.org/teaching/resources/interventions.html Cached
History of U.S. Interventions in Latin America : Location: Period: ... , soldiers briefly involved in ... Background Information on the Use of United States Armed ...

rushifa666

If you say Russia and USA are both bad, I will agree. If you say Russia is bad just based on biased reporting from the west, then you're a western worshipping cunt. And you will eat your words later