• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is suitable to be the next Prime Minister? Economist or Lawyer?

Timerty

Economist will think of kissing foreigners' backside to let them use Singapore to get money--give PRC education, build casinos, invite billionaires, import FTs. Will cater to majority's ass to get votes.

Lawyer will think of equality, trust, integrity, human rights, freedom of expression.

Alamakinky

Everyone suitable as long as not carpenter. Carpenter will scroo foreigner's and local's backsides until jialat jialat.

anybody also can as long as he is not a taken care crony who like to suck and lick his master's balls. i am sure many sinkies will agree just that they dare not voice out.

someone like me is just too perfect for this position...:biggrin:

dr.wailing

Economist will think of ........................
Lawyer will think of ........

You wouldn't have asked If you had read Michael D. Barr's "The ruling elite of Singapore: networks of power and influence".

Please do a search on this forum for the link to buy the EPUB version for only 2.50 US dollars. It is cheaper than a bowl of mee siam mai hum or the chicken wings that LHL waited in line to buy.

After you have read it, you'll be asking questions that carry more weight :smile:

lawyer u get a dictator and despot like LKY,economist u get a pink shirt wearing GDP at all cost faggot like LHL.....i vote singapore be cast into the burning depths of hell instead.

What about subservient family butler who may also know a little law and economics? Should be suitable................... :biggrin:

lawyer u get a dictator and despot like LKY,economist u get a pink shirt wearing GDP at all cost faggot like LHL.....i vote singapore be cast into the burning depths of hell instead.

Asterix

Depends on the answer to this question
Of whether Sinkies prefer to live
Under the rule of law or the law of rulers
Make daft sixty percent extinct
And please do it fast before it's too late

[video=youtube;q0MTEm2a7PA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q0MTEm2a7PA[/video]

By the way a mathematician is not a economist.economist has to consider the social impact of economics and human development of a country too.lhl is a pure mathematician he should fucking stick to nasa or the pl

Asterix

Sinkieland does not have competitive capitalism
That is why it is in decline and will continue to do so
Smart Sinkies have been voting with their feet
Since a few decades ago in search of true freedom

[video=youtube;4xeebU8VhmY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xeebU8VhmY[/video]