• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

Jesus Christ

Re: Pierre Png belong to 369 ?

Just got back from KTV. I visit KTVs at least 4 times in a week. Support my friends' joints. If not facing computer, then face croupier at RWS till 6-7am, balek read newspapers, tidoh at 9am plus, wake up 4-5pm, makan, computer, KTV and cycle repeats itself 24/7.

Come back to my Father or contact [email protected] for your Salvation! Amen!:biggrin:

Jesus Christ

Re: The Battle Of Tampines

For all you loser sinners' info, Mah Bow Tan already have solid plans in place to go for an extended holiday right after the next GE!:wink: That is confidence for you!:p All this talk about giving him a fight........ptuuuiii:rolleyes:

Father...forgive them for they they know not what they do.........:biggrin:

Jesus Christ

Re: Can we afford PAP?

Sinner loser Singaporeons know not what is Hell because they are living in Heaven now!:mad: capisssshhhhh??????:biggrin:

Jesus Christ

Re: prc ktv whore jump 12 storey still can survive...

"I am the resurrection and the life; he who believes in Me shall live even if he dies, and everyone who lives and believes in Me shall never die. Do you believe this?"

PRC whore or not....she believes!!!!:wink:

Jesus Christ

Re: Unsustainable Policy : HDB

In case you aren't aware, viagra's available in the market now. Your hard on will get a superb boost. Just standby some ice water just in case it is needed to cool THING down. Magdalene is history. Try Ho C today.

I know who Ho C is!:mad: What are you thinking??? Heaven's gay??:mad:

Jesus Christ

Re: The Battle Of Tampines

That is very encouraging. Please write more and distribute more. I am sure from your paper to the residents who will then by word of mouths spread like fire. Frankly, yesterday I dreamt that Tampines was the first election result to be announced and you won slightly above 50% which is a close fight with MBT. Thereafter you were beaming and eveyone started to tune in to see how other towns fair. The mood in PAP camp were lousy when they heard an uproar of joy.

You know who I am? I can see the future you know? So sorry to disappoint you:( But my Father is on Mah's side.:wink: But you are still loved. I died for you, remember?:smile:

Jesus Christ

Re: To Dankos

097.jpg

imagesCALM2YV3.jpg

ooooo2.jpg

00001.jpg

Please leave my fucking name out in this thread! מה לעזאזל :mad:

KNNBNBCB

Re: Why it’s so hard for S’poreans to understand CPF

On the internet, everyone can be an investment guru, casino guru, soccer guru, 4d guru. :rolleyes:

Got a guy even say he is brunei sultan pal and board his private jet many times. Maybe the next chap will say he is the sultan himself. The beauty of internet. Say anything you want to make yourself song. :rolleyes:

KNNBNBCB

Re: Why it’s so hard for S’poreans to understand CPF

Looks like we are of the same frequencies on this aspect. I've more than tripled my funds via alternative investments and still reaping more profits today.

wow an ni a sai. You should be the Temasek Holdings chief instead of Ho Ching. :rolleyes:

KNNBNBCB

Re: PAP Charles Chong Chor Boh But Quietly Sucking Sinkie Blood and he is a free load

CC is the luckiest guy in GE 2011. Won by 388 votes only.