• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how would u like the ratio which the pap would win (or lose) in next erection?

no doubt, they would still get the majority but seriously, their arrogance needs to be checked.

by how much margin would they win? would pinky turn red if they lost another few more wards which from the look of things is quite a big possibility?:biggrin:

sochi2014

55% PAP 45% Oppositions.

But translated to actual seats PAP will be 95% and opposition 5%.

Why because opposition confused the voters by having many parties.

PAP only one party. Singaporeans still haven't wake up including all opposition's leaders.

There can only be one leader and not so many Indian chiefs.

PAP 45% - Oppositions 55% - convene an investigation on Reservers, CPF investments....may take 500 man years..but worth the wait & trouble!

no doubt, they would still get the majority but seriously, their arrogance needs to be checked.

by how much margin would they win? would pinky turn red if they lost another few more wards which from the look of things is quite a big possibility?:biggrin:

There is no given right that the PAP will win a majority. The PAP has screwed sinkees big time and there are enough important issues to justify putting them into opposition.
Any party is better than the PAP!

I would like the PAP to win big at the next election... 75% majority or more.

This would make all its detractors shut the fuck up once and for all and we can then move on to discussing far more interesting topics in this forum ie stuff that winners talk about... private jets, yachts, sports cars, fancy watches, luxury resorts etc.

but your favourite topic of all time is licking the perineum of PAPees and giving LKY a rusty trombone.

steffychun

wishful thinking. If Oppo win big but not enough to form government they must form a strong front bench with MPs handling different roles.

There is no given right that the PAP will win a majority. The PAP has screwed sinkees big time and there are enough important issues to justify putting them into opposition.
Any party is better than the PAP!

the recent shower of angpows onto the people is some sort of a "soft bribery". as usual, we know that when the pap is doing such, they are having erection soon.

again after they ve ejaculated from their hard on , they wanna screw the people who stupidly vote in them in again. and this time maybe without the presence of KY......and it's gonna hurt more without KY.

the current win is 66 vs 33.

the next outcome could be 60 vs 40.

the great divide has begun.....pinky is screwed! KY expires. woody really becum senile as in blurcock. there might be internal power struggle with ppl like the ambitious tan ah jin around talking lots of cocks.

the political landscape shall see great changes. this time probably csj might win a ward. or gms would also be the next mp. who knows?

let's just pray that the new species of ppl would be for the betterment of the county.

Reddog

pap=33%; wp=34%; others=33%.

pap will have the 33 hardcore. The coalition will have a 60 plus % to form the next government for the New people's Singapore.

pap=33%; wp=34%; others=33%.

pap will have the 33 hardcore. The coalition will have a 60 plus % to form the next government for the New people's Singapore.

pap have the hardcore? as in hardcore porn and continue to screw the voters mercilessly?

50 - 50 will be the best result that i can imagine...not impossible and i heard from the ground a lot of people dun like lhl.

Thick Face Black Heart

I want PAP to lose 7:1

When they lose in GRC or SMC, ideally for them to lose by 1-5 votes. Can recount and recount. Such a loss surely hard to digest.

Kuailan

I would like the Opposition to become Ruling party 80% and PAP 20%
so every time they open their mouth they will be shot down like what's
happening now!

Let them have the feel of being minority and opposing party!

wusangui

pap have the hardcore? as in hardcore porn and continue to screw the voters mercilessly?

PAP where got hardcore? They are in there because of money,status and connections.if u happen to take power one day,they also switch side and lick your boots.

here's the simple question:

have the opps preparing their grounds yet?

hope it's not a last minute thingy.