• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spg: So what if i am dating a ang moh boyfriend?

There is nothing wrong with dating an Ang Moh..

It is actually much better than sinkie men losers.. ( especially the genes part, you dun have those polluting sinkie genes going into your cunt)

pls go ahead and i wish you all the best for the good life,, just like xia xue.

Ang Moh are the best!!!!

Really got to hand it to her. First goes all out to say it is personal choice, its not about being racist or being a gold digger, everyone has own criteria, and then middle of the article comes the punchline - MAJORITY IN ASIA IS TRYING TO BE WHITER.

Now where on earth did she get that from.

Must ask LKY the father of modern Spore:rolleyes:

He's had 50+ years to brain wash the "lesser mortals". This females attitude is not isolated. It is such a common attitude that we have the term SPG(Sarong Party girls) to describe this species of females :o
With prostitutes they are at least getting $$ for their services but for the SPG they are doing it for free.:eek: Some are even paying for these boyfriends.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarong_party_girl

Sarong Party Girl (also known as SPG) is a derogatory term used in Singapore and (to a lesser extent) in Peninsular Malaysia.

It describes a local, solely Asian woman (e.g., a Chinese girl) who usually dresses and behaves in a provocative manner, and who exclusively dates and prefers white men. This can be considered a variant of the Pinkerton Syndrome. The Sarong Party Girl stereotype was popularised by a series of humorous books by Jim Aitchison in the 1990s, offering a satirical portrayal of the SPG and related aspects of Singaporean culture.

The term has its fairly innocuous roots in the late 1940s-early 1950s when Singapore was still ruled by the British. As a general practice, the British forces personnel socialised very much among themselves, according to their military ranks and status (i.e. officers as opposed to enlisted men). However, there were some instances when specific local "guests" were invited to social functions hosted by the British. The term 'Sarong Party' came into use to describe social functions which included local invited 'ladies'. The sarong is a wrap-around skirt that is part of Malay formal dress, popular among local men and women of the time. It is still worn today. Over time, the term has taken on a somewhat more derogatory meaning.

Yes i do think there are many east asians who prefer to have fairer complexion as it believed to be a desirable trait for women. But to say all asians are racist and secretly want to be white is quite absurd! I'm sure her white beau will find their conversations most intellectually challenged.

There's nothing wrong with dating ang mohs... but SPGs only date ang mohs to the exclusion of all other races.

Even after getting pumped and dumped by them, they're still looking out for one with whom to settle down and make babies. :wink:

Plenty of such women on various dating sites, even those in their early-mid 40s. :biggrin:

Dragonhead

This bitch will pay for her choice once he dumps her. White men are famous for dumping Asian women once back in their home countries.

Dragonhead

Most ang mohs ft here are not wealthy so she is right to say she is not a gold digger.

Ya, most white men are here for the job to stay alive. They are the rejects from their home countries. They will hang around in sinkapoo, find local girls to sponsor their PR and hang on to the girls for the good life. Papees do not understand their tricks and grant them PR like toilet papers. Anton Casey, the scum shit, got his PR the same way.

Oh is it.. There was once a stupid sinkie say that only rich Ang moh come to Sg while those fucked up ones go to Thailand.

This bitch will pay for her choice once he dumps her. White men are famous for dumping Asian women once back in their home countries.

Singapore men are famous for dumping their wives and marrying PRC whores instead.

kaipoh

Hi Lucy, I very sad that you are so naive. Let me tell you some truth stories of girl married to white trash and aftermath:

case 1: Anton uttered rubbish of stinkies had run road to Aus. wife,the formal Miss stinky give birth to a "siow and ugly" off spring. latest news, he came back to Stingapore and hiding in a dark hole.
case 2: My wife's girl friend married to an ang moh provide free house and foods for the angmoh, was dumped when the angmoh left the stinkie land.
case 3: Met a 30 + years old girl in casino told her story in my cabin room, when she was 20yo having cohabitation with a white trash, the WT brought a bar girl home and fuck in front of her. She was dumped.

There are many white trash's ugly stories, you should ask Mediacock's actress ms peh. I hope she will tell you the honest true.

[h=1]SO WHAT IF I AM DATING A ANG MOH BOYFRIEND?[/h]
Post date:
5 Jul 2014 - 11:00am

*photo for illustration purposes only

Dear The Real Singapore,

My boyfriend is white. And because of that, I've been accused of being self loathing, denying my asian heritage and also gold digging.

In general, do I find white men physically more attractive than Asian men? Yes, I would say so. But I see no reason to apologise for it. It is simply my preference.

You may look at one man and find him aesthetically more pleasing than another. Well, so do I. I find men who are tall, have nice eyes, and a strong face structure attractive. If you are short, have a flat face, slitty eyes or have no chin, I will not find you physically attractive. It has nothing to to with being racist. I've met white men who I thought were butt ugly. I've also met Asian men who took my breath away
Similarly, you may have your own criteria.. perhaps you don't like darker Asians? Or think Korean looking men are hot? Some of you might never date a fat person. These are all your preferences, and you should not be faulted for it.

The next stage, after the physical attraction, is the personality. I am attracted to men who are intelligent, have a cracking sense of humour, are compassionate, chivalrous, sensible and are mature. These traits are not race oriented.

I am dating a white man because he happens to be a combination of all these things I want. I am not dating him because of his race.

In Asia, the majority of people want to be whiter. They spend money on creams and treatments to whiten their skin. They hide in the shade.They aspire to have bigger eyes and smaller noses. Photos are airbrushed until they look like ghosts. And yet, no one accuses these people of being racist or denying their Asianess.

On the other hand, I am not changing myself or who I am. I am still an asian girl (and a tanned one too!), but I am simply dating someone white. So why can't you see that?

I'm not saying that all Asian women who date white men do it for the same reasons as me. There will be women out there who date white men for (what most would think) are the wrong reasons. But give me a break! There's going to be individuals like that in EVERY single race. it's called individuality,

I chose a mate based on my criteria, another woman can apply her own checklist when choosing her mate. Just because her criteria doesn't match mine, and I see a young Filippino woman with a fat bald semi-rich white guy... doesn't mean I have the right to judge her based on my own preferences.

And then there are the Asian women in this world who will never date a white man. And these are the same people calling me Racist because I do date outside of my race. Oh, the irony!

For me, whatever your race is, either you got it or you don't. When you stop making something an issue, it suddenly stops being one. Hopefully, one day we can all sit back and laugh and just enjoy whatever we prefer... without feeling threatened by someone who lives life at the beat of her own drum.

Lucy