• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fann Wong SWEE BOH ?

Lionheart

cd45c770-038a-11e4-b093-cdb592f6ee39_Fann-Wong-MFB-02.jpeg

beautiful ms fann wong....

These kind of photoshots have been overdone. I wonder the "stir" that she caused is that it is overdone and does not add any zing to anything.

The top must be very small, uses very little cloth to cover...not like the below...almost a yard!

When a woman get preggy, her boobs enlarge in size.......how cum hers still so flat??

These kind of photoshots have been overdone. I wonder the "stir" that she caused is that it is overdone and does not add any zing to anything.

Demi Moore started it and is the original. The rest are all copycats.
She is 20 years too late.

walau u don't know what is BJ ? :eek:

Like that, her mouth must be very sore leh...........9 months ah.........very siong you know.........but her boobs can compensate if they grow large enuff to attract for tits fucks.............LOL

Mai hiam liao lo, for me I will just pcc and cum all over her face :biggrin:

Dun know if she got sex when preggy or not? How Chris tahan for 9 months? :eek:

Mai hiam liao lo, for me I will just pcc and cum all over her face :biggrin:

Christopher should be able to do it by asking Fann to be in the doggie position mode..