• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I've enjoyed this forum

mulvi74

From someone with Singaporean roots and plans to move my family to Malaysia once my mess is finished I would like to say I have very much enjoyed the banter and reading about things in Sing as they are. It's non PC and for that it must be commended.

My own unfolding disaster is that tomorrow I will most likely be in the NSW equivalent of the changi chalet. I am dreading it and am dreading the lack of information and news I will have in there.

For those fighting the good fight, standing up against tyranny, kangaroo courts PAP. IBs and the multinationals who are screwing 99% of the world, keep going. Good eventually will triumph evil.

My sin was to help my wife's best friend who was dying of cancer at 37 try and obtain some money. A woman who the state failed and who was about to be evicted from her home.

Brothers of Sammy boy I feel like I know many of you. Wherever we are in the world the man of the street has the same problems. Governments, controls, scraping to get by and in many ways we are all brothers doing the best for our friends and families, unlike the familee.

Peace

KNNBNCB

Peace bro, you may still get to have contact with the outside world. Yours is the non violent type offence I guess so who knows. All the very best and we wait for you to post once again.

From someone with Singaporean roots and plans to move my family to Malaysia once my mess is finished I would like to say I have very much enjoyed the banter and reading about things in Sing as they are. It's non PC and for that it must be commended.

My own unfolding disaster is that tomorrow I will most likely be in the NSW equivalent of the changi chalet. I am dreading it and am dreading the lack of information and news I will have in there.

For those fighting the good fight, standing up against tyranny, kangaroo courts PAP. IBs and the multinationals who are screwing 99% of the world, keep going. Good eventually will triumph evil.

My sin was to help my wife's best friend who was dying of cancer at 37 try and obtain some money. A woman who the state failed and who was about to be evicted from her home.

Brothers of Sammy boy I feel like I know many of you. Wherever we are in the world the man of the street has the same problems. Governments, controls, scraping to get by and in many ways we are all brothers doing the best for our friends and families, unlike the familee.

Peace

KNNBGCB

Peace bro, you may still get to have contact with the outside world. Yours is the non violent type offence I guess so who knows. All the very best and we wait for you to post once again.

We KNNB family really think alike and very compassionate. :biggrin:

mulvi74

The irony of all this is that if I did what I did in singapore I would have been defended by the best of the best. I am the grand nephew of one of singapores best defence lawyers and who created a huge legal firm there.

I have tonight and the sentencing is in the morning and will probably take all day. Trying to save and help someone else's family has completely destroyed my own.

Thank you for your kind words brothers. I cannot wait for my matters to be over and to feel that Asian humidity when I step off a plane, and head to zam zam for a murtabak.

bro, although I dun know you...and have no idea what's going on, let's have a beer when you are out...!:smile:

bakkuttay

Peace

take care, best wishes and warmest regards...

ahahaahahahaahaha i thought its harder and more impossible any place else in the world to get in trouble with the law than singapore,do u know how strict the laws are in singapore and how high the incarceration rates is?it must take a great deal of stupidity and criminality to end up going to jail in nsw......and judging from the fact u need to rely on ur cronie ties to defend ur ass in singapore,i can conclude u are a no good low life piece of scum.......

my god u are in socialist paradise australia and this is how u repay the australian's kindness?u honestly think u will get a better deal in singapore or mudlaysia?

let me guess u are one of those shitskin that manage to squeeze ur way into australia on some bullshyt nursing visa application or something?murtabak,commiting crime for the excuse of helping one of ur lowlife relatives,ur so call powerful lawyer family in singapore......good for nothing useless race....yes come back to singapore,most of ur brothers are waiting for u in DB or changni.

KNNBNCB

Dont be like that friend, he is going in already so give him some encouragement and dignity.

ahahaahahahaahaha i thought its harder and more impossible any place else in the world to get in trouble with the law than singapore,do u know how strict the laws are in singapore and how high the incarceration rates is?it must take a great deal of stupidity and criminality to end up going to jail in nsw......and judging from the fact u need to rely on ur cronie ties to defend ur ass in singapore,i can conclude u are a no good low life piece of scum.......

my god u are in socialist paradise australia and this is how u repay the australian's kindness?u honestly think u will get a better deal in singapore or mudlaysia?

let me guess u are one of those shitskin that manage to squeeze ur way into australia on some bullshyt nursing visa application or something?murtabak,commiting crime for the excuse of helping one of ur lowlife relatives,ur so call powerful lawyer family in singapore......good for nothing useless race....yes come back to singapore,most of ur brothers are waiting for u in DB or changni.

TheWhiteHorse

Take care bro. It's one of those things, in a strange land, u try to help as u were helpless before but alas things turn for the worse. Fully understand, like here in a strange land, in socal too.

sorry I never Google but what is nsw equivalent of changi?

he says he is going to some sort of jail for helping wife's best friend by getting her some money cos she's dying of cancer and that the sinkie state failed. I mean if he robbed a bank to help pay for wife's best friend cancer he will still be jailed right?

no he meant that in NSW, the state has failed the lady who dying from cancer. he is merely trying to get some compensation for this lady, who is the wife's friend.

if it's that simple and true, I take my hat off bro mulvi but frankly, sorry to say, there is more to the story, I suppose. please dun take offence...

I remembered once an old uncle told me "法律是他们讲的,他们说你有罪,你就有罪!", he was actually referring to our sinkie kangaroo court. I agree with him cos' just look at chee soon juan.

sorry I never Google but what is nsw equivalent of changi?

he says he is going to some sort of jail for helping wife's best friend by getting her some money cos she's dying of cancer and that the sinkie state failed. I mean if he robbed a bank to help pay for wife's best friend cancer he will still be jailed right?

da dick

lol. kena zapped to -10? someone found out he is undercover IB? or kopiuncle forgot to take meds again?