• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiu hoo comprain about VEP fare hike on 1 August

spotter542

Later inflation for chicken , duck , seafood will kick in leh :eek:
Fruits and vegetables will also follow suit
:rolleyes:

I think the PAP govt is running out of money... it could have raised the GST but probably didn't want the negative political backlash. Therefore it milks money from other sources.

nitecrawllerr

All the bloody excuses. Mudlander jiu hoo kia are the main culprite that cause the jam. Car pool lah stupid and share cost bodoh

Actually many of them are already car pooling so the increase in fee will be shared between the driver and four passengers.

nitecrawllerr

Actually many of them are already car pooling so the increase in fee will be shared between the driver and four passengers.

Only $15 increase woh. Divided 5 only an increase of $3 nia. Dont think it help much. Should increase to S$50 in total. Afterall they earned so much in Sickapore.

Yeah you are right, $35 too low. $35 x 22 working days the most only $770 per month. Big discount and flexible pay-as-you-use compared to Singaporeans paying 10 year COE upfront.

Kuailan

Make noise for what?? you earn S$ convert into RM 2.48...S$2000= RM4960.00
that's a lot of dough .... can live king a king!! SG learn scare already, every where
u go bad jam...compare to Malaysia land is endless....try drive the north like Kedak
u can sleep...

spotter542

All my veggies and fruits comes from Australia..for your info, it is already much more expensive than the low class malaysian veggies.

Eating Australian imported veggies and fruits doesn't makes you an Aussie :rolleyes:
Your pathetic loose arse still gets anal-fucked anyway
:p