• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reminder, don't forget - VOTE PAP OUT for procecuting student charging phone in MRT

Re: Reminder, don't forget - VOTE PAP OUT for procecuting student charging phone in M

I just want to remind all of you what these heartless evil motherfuckers man in white did to a secondary school student for charging her phone in the MRT station. Please don't give the excuse its MRT's fault and not PAP's they are all vipers in the same pit. Don't ever forget this everyone.

It is only right to take action against her. If everyone charged their phones at the MRT stations, there wouldn't be enough power to run the trains and everyone would end up late for work.

bakkuttay

Re: Reminder, don't forget - VOTE PAP OUT for procecuting student charging phone in M

if every loser starts to runaway, they should be barred from entering singapore forever,

GramStroker

It is only right to take action against her. If everyone charged their phones at the MRT stations, there wouldn't be enough power to run the trains and everyone would end up late for work.

Errrr boss, either MRT delayed or can't get on trains, we are late for work most of the time anyway.

Yes and charging phones at MRT stations would make it even worse for everyone.

if every loser starts to runaway, they should be barred from entering singapore forever,

good idea,singapore is a shithole anyway,a shit country full of foreign shits and balless and daft citizens,who would want to live in such a shit country?

Then obviously the infrastructure cannot cope anymore.

Of course it can't cope. If everyone kept a pet elephant in their HDB apartments the block wouldn't be able to cope either. :rolleyes:

Infrastructure has to be used as intended.

Of course it can't cope. If everyone kept a pet elephant in their HDB apartments the block wouldn't be able to cope either. :rolleyes:

Infrastructure has to be used as intended.

Great analogy boss. So many white elephants in power sial. Literally dressed in white and sometimes pink.

SAMMMYBOY

I vaguely remember that even if you pass something to your friend who is waiting on the other side of the entry/exit barrier, it is an offence?

True?

Yes and charging phones at MRT stations would make it even worse for everyone.

You charge your phone or do not charge your phone..it is already bad...if you charge the phone & it cause a major power trip...time to sack the whole lot who run he trains..starting with the electrical engineers & "burn" the electrician that ran the wires & install the DB etc...not to forget those in maintenance who does regular checking..

Dragonhead

No need to remind sinkies. It is already loud and clear. Even 17 yo NS boys had scrawled the message. The result of GE2016 will show whether the message is heard or the sinkies are still daft, deaf and blind.

Great analogy boss. So many white elephants in power sial. Literally dressed in white and sometimes pink.

White shirts, white pants..BRIGHT PINK UNDERWEAR..boleh?

Spock

PAP is not the problem. SGreans is the problem.

Removing the PAP is just 换汤不换药. Change the water but use the same medicine will not solve the problem.

Remember what happened to the secondary school girl. She was dragged to court by Lee Hsien Loong's henchmen in the LTA and who is the overseeing the LTA? Liu Tuck Yew himself.

Do governments in first world countries and societies drag school girls to court like criminals for charging their mobile phones in public installations?

Despite the judge advising her to appeal these heartless and passionateness people under LHL's government went ahead to drag the schoolgirl back to court again where she was fined.
EVIL PAP!
EVIL LHL!

Microsoft

I vaguely remember that even if you pass something to your friend who is waiting on the other side of the entry/exit barrier, it is an offence?

True?

Yes...Or gong $2000. :biggrin:

Faidenk

Voting out a government over such a triviality? That's a bit extreme.

There are hundreds of reasons for voting them out and this isn't one of them. Do it for the right reason.

KNNBHCB

KNN, you tok as if there are millions of power points in the MRT station for you to charge the phone.

You tok what lanjiao?

KNNBHCB

Voting out a government over such a triviality? That's a bit extreme.

There are hundreds of reasons for voting them out and this isn't one of them. Do it for the right reason.

So what is the right reason?