• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The old woman at Hri Kumar's CPF dialogue owns a landed property?!

Isogallardo

So it happens that the old woman,who owns a landed property...asking for more flexibility for her CPF which she opt not to withdraw at 55!!

Now all these alt media is portraying this woman as pitiful and broke. None of these media told the whole truth about her current situation, which she is asset rich and cash.

10322499_680528941984413_8162216695124368158_n.jpg

Boliao

So it happens that the old woman,who owns a landed property...asking for more flexibility for her CPF which she opt not to withdraw at 55!!

Now all these alt media is portraying this woman as pitiful and broke. None of these media told the whole truth about her current situation, which she is asset rich and cash.

So what are you suggesting? That she sells everything she owns and not until then can she touch her CPF? Who's CPF is it ah?

This is just like Stupid COW asking people to spend "their own money" instead of using CPF for hospital bills. Your logic is twisted. She is asking for flexibility to use her money, not the government.

What she owns is immaterial. The CPF money belongs to her and there is NO justification for the government withholding what is hers.
Why should she have to sell her house for her retirement when the she has the cash in the CPF?

escher

What she owns is immaterial. The CPF money belongs to her and there is NO justification for the government withholding what is hers.
Why should she have to sell her house for her retirement when the she has the cash in the CPF?

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Exactly. Similarly, it does not mean that the son of Wee Cho Yaw should not be taking a salary because he is already so rich.
The most disturbing part is that DBS extracted money from her bank account with the collusion of the authorities. Sure, it is legal.
But that does not make it morally right. Or correct.

Those people who lived in upper Thomson area estates , many are ex-civil servants, many have worked hard all their lives, paying off the "landed properties", many in these estates are staunched PAP supporters, you may say, die-hards. Many too are hard dying, for on paper they look rich....who is holding their retirement money??...whom did they vote for? they believed in a PAP MP in that area for years, before it was merged into a GRC..

Right, it is not what you own....it is what you have saved in your retirement account....that should be given back & not, at any time, now or future, set up more & more regulations to lengthen the disbursement of the money & singing all sorts of 'songs', on "you cannot mange your own money", "you go Bintan & spend in all"...??? how about they going CHINA & lost it all?? or anywhere??

Whom did she voted & believe in?? at 70+...struggling..it is a crying shame!

Those people who lived in upper Thomson area estates , many are ex-civil servants, many have worked hard all their lives, paying off the "landed properties", many in these estates are staunched PAP supporters, you may say, die-hards. Many too are hard dying, for on paper they look rich....who is holding their retirement money??...whom did they vote for? they believed in a PAP MP in that area for years, before it was merged into a GRC..

Right, it is not what you own....it is what you have saved in your retirement account....that should be given back & not, at any time, now or future, set up more & more regulations to lengthen the disbursement of the money & singing all sorts of 'songs', on "you cannot mange your own money", "you go Bintan & spend in all"...??? how about they going CHINA & lost it all?? or anywhere??

Whom did she voted & believe in?? at 70+...struggling..it is a crying shame!

she reap what she sowed.

i wont pity her at all, in fact obigood...

kenna screwed by her beloved pap and lky.

Exactly. Similarly, it does not mean that the son of Wee Cho Yaw should not be taking a salary because he is already so rich.
The most disturbing part is that DBS extracted money from her bank account with the collusion of the authorities. Sure, it is legal.
But that does not make it morally right. Or correct.

IRAS can stop you from boarding the plane or leaving the country. Most powerful department.

In life, you have to live with the decisions you make.

That woman is bonkers.

IRAS can stop you from boarding the plane or leaving the country. Most powerful department.

so the rumors of spore govt able to take money from offenders' bank account to collect the fines imposed by the court even though the offender dont want to pay and willing to serve time is true lah.

so clear warning to those future criminals, clear out your bank accounts before going to court.

blindswordsman

....whom did they vote for? they believed in a PAP MP in that area for years, before it was merged into a GRC..Whom did she voted & believe in?? at 70+...struggling..it is a crying shame!

She, like many other older sinkies, believes in the pappies wholesale until they cannot see what is black or white. Now they find getting back their CPF money is not easy. You have money in the medisave account but still you have to pay in cash for medical bills. What kind of rubbish scheme is this?

blindswordsman

so the rumors of spore govt able to take money from offenders' bank account to collect the fines imposed by the court even though the offender dont want to pay and willing to serve time is true lah.

so clear warning to those future criminals, clear out your bank accounts before going to court.

Simple solution. Don't keep money in the bank in SG. Put it in Msian bank and get an ATM card to withdraw cash in SG.

Done that....& keep only the amount of money for paying GIRO ( forced ones) in the account designated for GIRO, keep enough balances in bank account to stop paying the '$2' "protection fees" collected by the banks, & if possible...keep cash!, the most mobile.

Keep some in Malaysia within the limit...do not tempt them from 'stealing'.... hmmm

she reap what she sowed.

These are PIONEER generation that BELIEVED IN THE PAP....now in their twilight years, they are still being screwed....the irony of a believer!!. Her ancestors can be buried in Bukit Brown....must have money in the past. All she gets now from MIW....."thanks for the memory & the money"..."f$#$^$^$ U"... what is the use complaining to that "double tongued" "hairy coma"....at this rate, she is going...she would be in a coma...& the money goes to fed the hungry medical supermarkets, set up by them...."member"???

Ha ha ha ha ha

So it happens that the old woman,who owns a landed property...asking for more flexibility for her CPF which she opt not to withdraw at 55!! ...
whether she has landed prop anot, she's stil entitled 2 her cpf ...

whether she opt not 2 wifdraw her own cpf @55 anot, she stil can voice her strong support of letting peasants wifdraw cpf @ 55 ...

These are PIONEER generation that BELIEVED IN THE PAP....now in their twilight years, they are still being screwed....the irony of a believer!!. Her ancestors can be buried in Bukit Brown....must have money in the past. All she gets now from MIW....."thanks for the memory & the money"..."f$#$^$^$ U"... what is the use complaining to that "double tongued" "hairy coma"....at this rate, she is going...she would be in a coma...& the money goes to fed the hungry medical supermarkets, set up by them...."member"???

Ha ha ha ha ha

she a spinister, lagi more govt wont give her back her cpf $$ as once she conk off, everything belong to the States together with whatever assets she havent will off to her church.

kulgai

whether she has landed prop anot, she's stil entitled 2 her cpf ...

whether she opt not 2 wifdraw her own cpf @55 anot, she stil can voice her strong support of letting peasants wifdraw cpf @ 55 ...

I really cannot understand why some people begrudge her just because she lives in a landed property. cpf and her housing type are 2 separate matters.
I'm equally bemused by those who accuse her of voting for PAP. On what basis did they make this conclusion? Her housing type or what? :confused:

escher

she reap what she sowed.

She, like many other older sinkies, believes in the pappies wholesale until they cannot see what is black or white. Now they find getting back their CPF money is not easy. You have money in the medisave account but still you have to pay in cash for medical bills. What kind of rubbish scheme is this?

Ha ha ha ha ha

she a spinister, lagi more govt wont give her back her cpf $$ as once she conk off, everything belong to the States together with whatever assets she havent will off to her church.

BIGGEST CRIMINALS BY FAR THE PAP AND THEIR FUCKING COLLABORATORS

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en