• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does PAP Endorse The Thugs At Fabrications About the PAP?

xingguy

Source: Boycott Straits Times & Zaobao

10441439_602515876529494_130918405951049530_n.jpg

In a vicious attack on the old lady who had berated Hri Kumar at yesterday's CPF discussion, Jason Chua Chin Seng, the thug behind Fabrications About PAP, splashed her address with a photo of her house on his Page.

We urge those who know the old lady to lodge a police report against Jason Chua on her behalf.

In addition, we urge Hri Kumar and all PAP MPs to come out and condemn this vicious and thuggish behaviour of their supporters which goes against their call for "constructive politics" and a "caring society".

kryonlight

Assuming that this is the truth, then by all means expose it. Why must censor the picture of her house?

Everything must be transparent.

She worked as a teacher to save and buy her house. Did she rob and steal from anyone?

If it's anything I would change today, I would give educators top salaries to attract the best into sinkieland's teaching profession. Instead of crooks like dishonest RMs, slimy property agents, MLM conmen and lying politicians.

She worked as a teacher to save and buy her house. Did she rob and steal from anyone?

If it's anything I would change today, I would give educators top salaries to attract the best into sinkieland's teaching profession. Instead of crooks like dishonest RMs, slimy property agents, MLM conmen and lying politicians.

Yes. Teachers deserve more. They play a vital role. Many times more important than MPs who sleep in Parliament and do FO.

S'porean nurses is another category that deserves to be paid more.

any1 who stays or dun stay in a haus oso entitled 2 get back his/her cpf @ age 55 ...

HTOLAS

The message is that she must realize the asset enhancement programme that the PAPzis have instituted. In not doing so, a new citizen will be deprived of a house, the government will not get bstamp fees, the retirement villages will not fill up, and KBW would not be able to justify sending old people to JB.

blackmondy

Moral of story:

Being a teacher aka civil servant, no use.

Love pee-a-pee and Lau Chee Bye, also no use.

End of the day, pee-a-pee will still fark you !

Jason Chua Chin Seng should be visited by Ah Bengs and his full information - address, profession, place of work, employer, family members - should be made public for all.

da dick

Source: Boycott Straits Times & Zaobao

10441439_602515876529494_130918405951049530_n.jpg

In a vicious attack on the old lady who had berated Hri Kumar at yesterday's CPF discussion, Jason Chua Chin Seng, the thug behind Fabrications About PAP, splashed her address with a photo of her house on his Page.

We urge those who know the old lady to lodge a police report against Jason Chua on her behalf.

In addition, we urge Hri Kumar and all PAP MPs to come out and condemn this vicious and thuggish behaviour of their supporters which goes against their call for "constructive politics" and a "caring society".

jason is retarded. no one feels sorry for an lee KY gel cock suckers like her.

soIsee

Getting her CPF back and staying a landed property are 2 seperate issue lah.

Just like if someone owe you $155,000, would staying at a landed property means the borrower does not need to pay back in one lump sum?

Ppl here are druming up the CPF issue and making it more complicated so that the PAP can delay paying it back.