• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Super Sexy Jean Ang YeeMeiLian

10460209_10203600185218364_1145365445744756384_n_zps25129c4c.jpg

Wah, press her nehs nehs to LKY's arm......what is she thinking, and her hand pulling his hand towards her body....wah!
This pretty cutie bye really know how to, dress also transparent to show bra....obviously, if no pretty face, must use flesh lor.

xingguy

10460209_10203600185218364_1145365445744756384_n_zps25129c4c.jpg

Wah, press her nehs nehs to LKY's arm......what is she thinking, and her hand pulling his hand towards her body....wah!
This pretty cutie bye really know how to, dress also transparent to show bra....obviously, if no pretty face, must use flesh lor.

Don't anyhow say press her nehs nehs to old fart hor.
Both nehs nehs already went south and simply droop on old fart's hands.

escher

GIVE THAT BITCH A NECKLACE OF CAR TYRES FOR HER TO JOIN SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE
throw in piano wire so we can see how she dance under lamp posts

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Ho hum, just another PAP running bitch and grassroots groupie.

By the way, it's Jean Ang Yee Mei Lin.

Here's her Twitter:

https://twitter.com/jeanang

She's just another insurance saleswoman a.k.a 'senior financial consultant'. :rolleyes:

2CNzBX3.png

Name : Jean Ang @ Yee Mei Lin
Senior Financial Consultant
RepCode : 511227
MAS Rep No.: YML200052406
Mobile: 9643 9665
Tel: 6459 9008
Email: [email protected]

My name is Jean Ang @ Yee Mei Lin. I have been with NTUC Income for 20 years.

May I take this opportunity to thank all clients who have been and still supporting me in my sales.

Should you have any enquiries regarding insurance matters, please feel free to contact me.

Name : Jean Ang
Mobile : 9643 9665

wendychan

Her behaviour was quite disrectful to theold lady, seems likecertsin people no need to give respect to others

PAP Singapore was built on people like this. No hesitation to serve, no idea what it does for society but these kind of porlumpars made the PAP what it is today - detached, no idea who their own countrymen are. If Jean told them what Singaporeans wanted instead of fellating them non-stop, we might have a better outcome.

rambo22

Shame on you

jean ang

u will xia suay aunty lucy insurance company

u r not fit to be an insurance agent

insurance ppl are gd hearted and ppl who cares

u suck big time

pui

ChaoPappyPoodle

PAP Singapore was built on people like this. No hesitation to serve, no idea what it does for society but these kind of porlumpars made the PAP what it is today - detached, no idea who their own countrymen are. If Jean told them what Singaporeans wanted instead of fellating them non-stop, we might have a better outcome.

You are wrong!!! The first generation have largely died off. This scum knows exactly which side her bread is buttered and these are the types of scums and leeches that the PAPzis thrive upon.