• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TOR will give you freedom to say as you like without fear from PAP cockroaches

escher

Use TOR
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

The way TOR is to be used

DO NOT BE A TARGET FOR BASTARDS PAP AND THEIR CORRUPTED PERVERTED KANGAROOS TO GET YOU.
WRITE YOUR MIND WITH THE PROTECTION OF TOR.

GIVE THOSE PAPs PIANO WIRE TO DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
OR NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

You're a typical opposition coward who hides behind anonymity to slander and insult those you should be grateful towards.

SpaceTruckin

You're a typical opposition coward who hides behind anonymity to slander and insult those you should be grateful towards.

I use VPN for my own safety and other reasons whenever i do copy n paste stuffs because webmasters (usually ang mohs) have been notifying me that they have been getting requests for my data from governments. They helped me by not revealing any because i showed them this sinkie forum where the PAP IB are bashing their kind and their allies on a daily basis. :biggrin:

escher

I use VPN for my own safety and other reasons whenever i do copy n paste stuffs because webmasters (usually ang mohs) have been notifying me that they have been getting requests for my data from governments. They helped me by not revealing any because i showed them this sinkie forum where the PAP IB are bashing their kind and their allies on a daily basis. :biggrin:

My company use VPN for security in first place. TOR is used as well channelling that through the VPN for even greater security. Whatever I write is unread by anyone until it pop out in SBF
for the eyes of PAPs and people of Singapore. Try TOR in conjunction with your VPN. Never leave home or any other place without that.

Why should anyone feel grateful to those keeping sinkies head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked to be tiewed to be kanned by them and their running dogs?
I tell the truth and nothing but the truth of those PAP bastards and LKY maggots cockroaches

You should take your medications as clearly you are ranting.
For quick fix of your problem, go stick your head in the steel toilet bucket used by 50 Bangla families to shit and pee and ptui into
You be soothed and your understanding of life will be much clearer.

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

if idiot loong donch sue people in the first place

people donch need to hide behind a wall

If your criticism is justified, you should have no problems defending your stand.

Hiding behind anonymous connections simply means you have every intention of making wild, unsubstantiated, slanderous accusations without a shred of evidence.

escher

If your criticism is justified, you should have no problems defending your stand.

Hiding behind anonymous connections simply means you have every intention of making wild, unsubstantiated, slanderous accusations without a shred of evidence.

YOU STILL NOT TAKING YOUR MEDS
QUICKLY GO STICK YOUR FUCKING HEAD IN THAT STEEL TOILET BOWL USED BY 50 BANGLA FAMILIES BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE
OR GO STICK YOUR HEAD INTO THE BOWELS OF ANY OF THE PERVERTED CORRUPT KANGAROOS IN STINKAPORE COURT

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs

sochi2014

Dun use tor! When it is disabled you won't noticed it, thereby revealing your real ip address!

Pay for a VPN! Dun be cheapskate if you want to kuailan the PAP!

greedy and cunning

no lah , he no coward leh. he is smart to play it safe.

would you go up a boxing ring to fight if your opponent
wear iron gloves , the referee pretends no to see ,
the judges already decided that your are the loser. :(:(:(:(

if the referee can even proof that a circle can sometime
be a square why would you still want to get involve ?

escher

Dun use tor! When it is disabled you won't noticed it, thereby revealing your real ip address!

Pay for a VPN! Dun be cheapskate if you want to kuailan the PAP!

What the fuck do you know???
Or you some kind of fucking PAP IB trying to throw smoke and sand into people's eyes to make them scared is it?

WHEN TOR IS DISABLED, BROWSER WILL BE DISABLED AND NOT WORK AT ALL TO LET YOU KNOW THAT TOR IS DISABLED
TOR BROWSER WILL ONLY WORK WHEN TOR IS WORKING

VPN CAN BE DISABLED AND WHATEVER FUCK BROWSER STILL WORKING
THAT INCLUDE PAID VPN

YOU GO EAT LANJEOW, CAN BE YOUR OWN FATHER LANGJEOW FOR FUCKING YOU OUT OF YOUR CHEEBYE MOTHER

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs

escher

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs

escher

As long Leongsam don't betray us, we should be okay right?

Leongsam do not need to betray people here for PAPs to know.
When you write in the clear without VPN and TOR , those messages are not encrypted and must pass through ISPs
All those messages got headers to know where the messages got to be sent to, such as SBF
The messages got content which will be recorded by ISPs.

So simple to see any message posted here and filter the messages going through ISPs to find out who sent what without even having to ask leongsam

USE VPN BUT KNOW EVEN PAID VPN MIGHT STOP WORKING AND MESSAGES VIA WHATEVER BROWSER BE SEND IN CLEAR
BETTER TO USE TOR AS IF TOR CIRCUIT IS CHECKED CONSTANTLY BY TOR AND IF TOR CIRCUIT NOT WORKING, TOR BROWSER WILL FREEZE AND NOT SEND MESSAGE
TOR IS ALSO A SERIES OF CHAINED VPNs , AND ENCRYPTED LIKE CRAZY

SINCE FUCKING PAPs ARE SO COWARDLY IN HAVING PERVERTED AND CORRUPTED KANGAROOS IN STINKAPORE COURTS, WHY WANT TO FACE THOSE SHIT FACES?
USE TOR AND WRITE WITHOUT FEAR ON THE BASTARDS PAPs

escher

Ever heard of a honey pot?

HA HA HA HA!
CAN ANYONE IMAGINE PAP LEAVING ME IN SBF TO BE THE HONEY IN HONEY POT?
THAT PAP LOVE WHAT I AM WRITING?
THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE CAN TAHAN AND LIKE WHAT I AM WRITING?
THAT ARSELOON LOVE ME AND LIKE WHAT I AM WRITING?
THAT THOSE PERVERTED AND CORRUPT STINKING KANGAROOS LOVE WHAT I AM WRITING ABOUT THEM?

BUT THEN YOU KNOW JHOLMESJR IS A FUCKING PAP IDIOT WHO DO NOT KNOW HIS PERINEUM FROM HIS MOTHER TONGUE AND CRAP WHERE HIS MOUTH IS AND BURP WHERE HIS ANUS IS

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs

In sinkapore? If the PAP says it will only sue for defamation in UK, US or Australia, then your statement is correct.

Is this a warning from the PAP via you? Out of the goodness of your heart, please give us 1-week notice before you sell us out, okay?