• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vespa Road Road Bully Ang Moh Mark Franklin exposed

Vespa's MD Road Bully Ang Moh Mark Franklin exposed

Yet another road rage incident involving an Ang Moh motorist happened on the roads of Singapore! According to the Singaporean victim Tay, the arrogant motorist flashed his middle finger and hit his car just because Tay tapped his horn (once) when the motorcyclist did an illegal U-turn.

Is this the sort of thuggish behaviour we expect from our foreign talents? Regardless of one's wealth and standing, one is expected to abide by the laws of the land you are in. The motorist's total disregard for fellow motorists and his arrogance pissed off many Singaporeans. Many have since called for the authorities to take swift action against him.

Alas, no action was taken against this brazen motorist for his bad behaviour till today.

Because of the authorities's reticence in doing justice, The Unseen Singapore felt compelled to stand up for our fellow Singaporeans. Without further ado, we present to you, Mark Franklin, the Suntec City road rage motorist.

Based on the evidence given by Tay, the motorist speaks with a British accent and the incident happened at Suntec City.

http://theunseensingapore.blogspot.sg/2014/05/road-rage-exposed-suntec-city-red-vespa.html

Yet another road rage incident involving an Ang Moh motorist happened on the roads of Singapore! According to the Singaporean victim Tay, the arrogant motorist flashed his middle finger and hit his car just because Tay tapped his horn (once) when the motorcyclist did an illegal U-turn.

Why do motorists who claim they merely tapped their horns invariably remove the audio track from their videos before uploading them?

wendychan

so he is some bug shot and im sure his staff must kow tow to him.... in real life, just another ass hole with money and power

Cyberspace justice again? So what if you shamed him? He will still keep his job and pappies wi continue sucking his cock.

I suggest next time those 'victims' grow a pair and retaliate...run over the bugger....I've not heard of motor (in this case a Vespa) being able to 'bully' a car.
If you dun want to damage your car then ambush the bugger or set fire to his office. Many ways to take revenge.
If more sinkies got the balls to stand up to these FTs...then they won't be walk all over sinkies....
Stomping about it is coward's behavior

using the middle finger is not even thuggish behaviour, Its the norm. In the US, they do not use the horn. They wind down the window and shout "ass hole" or "moron"! That is the way to do it. Not horns.

[h=2]Monday, 5 May 2014[/h]<meta content="http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-6t1g1iNSopk/U2elPGtvrOI/AAAAAAAAAMc/BirmKNOHtIQ/s1600/markfranklin_suntec_middlefinger.jpg" itemprop="image_url"> <meta content="8452793045611624829" itemprop="blogId"> <meta content="3428255496177112997" itemprop="postId"> [h=3]Road Rage Exposed: Suntec City Red Vespa Ang Moh Mark Franklin[/h]

Is this the sort of thuggish behaviour we expect from our foreign talents? Regardless of one's wealth and standing, one is expected to abide by the laws of the land you are in. The motorist's total disregard for fellow motorists and his arrogance pissed off many Singaporeans. Many have since called for the authorities to take swift action against him.

Alas, no action was taken against this brazen motorist for his bad behaviour till today.

Because of the authorities's reticence in doing justice, The Unseen Singapore felt compelled to stand up for our fellow Singaporeans. Without further ado, we present to you, Mark Franklin, the Suntec City road rage motorist.

Based on the evidence given by Tay, the motorist speaks with a British accent and the incident happened at Suntec City.

After the incident, Singaporeans managed to track down the same Red Vespa FBE197R parked in the vicinity of Suntec City on at least two other occasions.

The video of the incident was then uploaded onto YouTube and a YouTube whistle blower by the name of Peter Lim exposed the motorist to be Mark Franklin, Managing Director of Piaggio Asia Pacific. Mark is obviously pretty "well-liked" to be outed like that on the internet.

With this tip, The Unseen Singapore dug deeper and found two compelling pieces of evidence to back up this claim.

First, Piaggio Asia Pacific's office is situated at Suntec City Tower Two and being the Managing Director, it would explain why Mark Franklin parks his Vespa in the Suntec area and drives a red hot Vespa (live product advertising).

Second, from Mark Franklin's Facebook, it is confirmed that he is British and this ties up with the victim's account of the motorist speaking with a British accent.

Are these facts purely coincidental or is Mark Franklin the bozo on that sexy red Vespa?

Will Mark Franklin be man enough to own up to his mistake and apologise to all Singaporeans for his thuggish arrogance?

Now that we (the People) have done the heavy lifting, will the authorities take action against this foreign talent or are they afraid of his wealth and influence?

Singaporeans welcome foreign talents to our little island but if you step on us, we will "hunt" you down and shame you :smile:

LIKE us on FACEBOOK!

blindswordsman

so he is some bug shot and im sure his staff must kow tow to him.... in real life, just another ass hole with money and power

Alamak, with his kind of fucked off face, arrogance and aggressiveness, he is still welcome in SG as a foreign talent. Time to tell him to fuck off to UK where he is likely to go on welfare for the unemployables. He is lucky the pappies like FTsh.

blindswordsman

using the middle finger is not even thuggish behaviour, Its the norm. In the US, they do not use the horn. They wind down the window and shout "ass hole" or "moron"! That is the way to do it. Not horns.

You could only shout if you knew English. What happens if you don't? The only words are likely to be knnbccb which will have no effect because the Brit scumbag does not understand Hokkien.

yellowarse

Did Tay slash the Vespa's tyres? Shaming these roughnecks doesn't cut it. That's why they're shameless. You have to inflict some kind of pain or damage to fuck him up. End of day, bullies are cowards.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
as long as the poodles remain in awe of the ang mohs nothing is going to change.......ang mohs can act with scant regard and consideration toward locals.

kapkia

as long as the poodles remain in awe of the ang mohs nothing is going to change.......ang mohs can act with scant regard and consideration toward locals.

if that was me with a kapkia you think poodles will handcuffs me bo ?

That is very true, nowadays the foreigners are so rude, not just ang moh. We have to count on ourselves to scold them as PAP treat them like king.

JHolmesJr

Are yo telling me that an MD CANT GIVE ANYONE THE FINGER or have an argument while driving?

Grow up singos.

Yes when the system breaks down and fail poodles are fucked up....then just take things into your own hands.
Vigilantism is the way to go.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
poodles are in awe of ang mohs but brave and stern towards us locals........ vigilantism would be very quickly nipped in the bud and butt.

Yes when the system breaks down and fail poodles are fucked up....then just take things into your own hands.
Vigilantism is the way to go.

uglyloser

Are yo telling me that an MD CANT GIVE ANYONE THE FINGER or have an argument while driving?

Grow up singos.

yeah.. at least he didn't resort to violence or threaten the physically hurt anyone.. i don't condone his actions though. what he did what wrong and he should have exercised restraint instead of flashing the middle finger. this may enrage the other party and lead to a fist fight.

psst....please tell this fella that, his chief ( the one he voted for), "mee siam mi hum" says...SINgapore is for everyone....."bloody johnny" show you his finger....why take photo..get down...and greet him & make him welcum " dieu khaw lei, sei (死) hong(红) mo (毛) kuai (鬼)".....ha ha ha ha:biggrin: