• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

arrival of braless maid in man's red undies

lesbo fiddling my.....

the unsaid tension between lesbo and I is slowly building up. i m getting suspicious about her.....very suspicious.

this morning i caught her fiddling....not my precious! but my other precious. she was touching - not me again but my handphone which i left charging on the table.

i asked her what she was doing. she was startled, looked at me and yes, again i saw a drool on her lips. she calmly replied, "nothing sir. i off the switch....your phone is fully charged already, sir." i could be sure i notice a noti smirk on her drooling lips.

oh shit!! could she have seen my most dreaded secrets in my handphone pictures gallery??:*::*:

lao sai maid

it was sunday again.

no more suprise and as usual, lesbo put on her best dress. yep! u heard it.... DRESS instead of her usual manly bermudas and those obiang fearsome Ts. if i did see clearly, i think she put on some makeup and omg!! fake long eyelashes and seductive mascara and eyeliners and all those hiao-teh-teh gimmicks that make an ugly woman look even uglier.

by 6.30am, she was out.

10pm. a roaring engine was heard at the porch. she was back. someone with a porche sent her back. oh shit!! my swinging cousin was really dating lesbo!!:*: i thought i saw them smooching before she closed the door and pirouetting to the main door.

next morning, the main toilet at the kitchen was occupied .....and really occupied for almost 45 minutes. who the hell was inside there "laying eggs"?

wifey revealed that it was lesbo. she was having a bad diarrhoea since last night back. she must have eaten some unclean food.

but i was thinking otherwise......i was having obscene 4X-rated thoughts. could she and swinging cousin be having some kind of kinky sex? could my cousin be using her backdoor instead of front door?

:*::*:

oh dear wifey! how should i tell u this??? i better shuddup lest when the wifey really knew about it she might 1) freak out or 2) she wanted me to use her backdoor too.:*::*:

deepavali goodies

today's deepavali.

surprise, surprise, surprise!r

from early morn, there was a throng of indian ladies bringing goodies stuffs to my house. mind you! all those ladies, none i knew. they were all asking for lesbo. all the goodies were for here.

i was sure we could have a deepavali celebration too with so much curries, murukus and all the sweetest desserts.

how did lesbo do all that? i mean how could she have known so many indian ladies? she must be some indian chicks killer mama!:*::*:

oh might as well, we just celebrate whatever good tidings lesbo brought in.

HAPPY DEEPAVALI! :biggrin:

lesbo and monster in law went to bank. again?

ever since lesbo saved monster in law in the toilet, they were now like kakak and adek. they were very close now.....so close that one would mistake she could be her own daughter. come to think of it, lesbo seemed to be gradually resembled monster in law especially their sizes.

monster even gave lesbo her quite new pyjamas. one awful dreadful night, i woke to go toilet and thought it was monster in law raiding the fridge. i greeted her, "hi mum! u hungry, ah?" to my surprise, she turned and it wasn't monster, it was lesbo in monster's recycled pyjamas!!:*::*:

today, out of the blue, monster told lesbo to dress up cos she wanted her to accompany her to the bank. hmmm....it was very strange now. something fishy was going on. usually it would be wifey to accompany her to the bank, obviously to open another fixed deposit account. monster did that whenever she nonchalantly returned from her merciless slaughter in the MBS casino.t

of late, dunno what got into her, it was always lesbo who accompanied her to the bank. could she....oh shit! it couldn't be. wait! but could she ve added lesbo as joint account holder to her new fixed deposits?

hmmm....what did lesbo do to her?

she charmed the neighbours' indian, burmese, PRC and all other maids. she even charmed my swinging bachelor cousin who was dating her regularly on her off days.....and now it was monster's turn.

hmmm.... the female version of yang ying, the PRC laukuaybu killer who had been notoriously in the recent news?:*::*:

halloween lesbo....eeek!!!

sunday. my most dreaded day......

it was halloween, as usual off lesbo in the roaring porche of swinging bachelor cousin. it had been a regular weekly affair.

the clock almost striked midnite.....the front door creaked. slowly, it swung opened. could hear the front gate metal door slammed with a TWANG!! a roar of the menancing engine zoomed off. it awaken the dead of the night. well, at least it awoke me :(

i opened the bedroom door to pop into the kitchen for a drink. from upstair i saw a shadowy figure dragging her feet and wobbling towards the kitchen. it must be lesbo back from the rendvous with bachelor cousin. with deft caution, tiptoeing to the ktchen.

a hunched figure was opening the fridge door. quietly i stood behind her hoping to scare the hell out of her. hehehehehe....:wink:

when she turned and saw me behind her, she screamed!! i screamed and nearly got a heart attack!! it wasn't makeup, lesbo was bleeding from her lips and she was placing a pack of ice over it..... and it was a terrible and horrifying sight like from a fright night movie. omg!!!:eek:

what's happening??? .............:confused::confused::confused::*:

kinky sex went wrong in halloween

swinging bachelor cousin, John called the next day to ask about lesbo, his last nite halloween date. i was furious and demanded to know what had happened to her and why was she bleeding from her lips and looking terrible.

silent.

heavy sigh.....

"cous, very sorry lah." began John. " it was suppose to be a halloweeny nite, you know....."

"sorry, i dunno!" rather impatient and more curious, i retorted.

"ok, ok...." he continued. "we were trying to have some fun. u know, some safe kinky fun. so we drove to a very quiet secluded park. we started stripping and lesb was really hungry. she went for my crouch. hehehe...."

wow lau!! and we thought lesbo was an international lolanto butch for just maids. wow!!

John paused..... he was quite embarrassed. "well, what happen next?" i was more curious than ever.

" she was good, cous. really super good! i would ve cum if she continued. but suddenly, there was rustling from the bushes and all of a freaking sudden, some ghoul jumped out from the bushes. in my frenzy and panic, i yelped and smacked my hand over lesb who, ahem, almost bit my precious off! ouch!!" John finally revealed. " and cous, pls keep it secret. my dick still hurts and with all her teeth marks there."

:*::*::*:

should i be laughing? hahahahaha.....!!:biggrin::biggrin:

standard maid mentality

that includes lesbo, too even though she could be a lesbian. but after flings with horny swinging bachelor cousin john, her preference was rather dubious. omg! she could be a bisexual!! brrr....

anyway, wifey changed maids like she was changing her cars from petite daihatsu to monstrous mpv. let's recall. we had a running maid, then replaced by a hippo maid and now currently lesbo. (her COE (cum on entry - for cousin) could be up soon. probably need a change soon....)

her regular flings with cousin john was getting too intimate and x-rated. just dreading the day when either cousin proposed to marry her or she would grab his balls to force him to do just that :( what the heck!! not my problem, anyway.:*:

what i had observed in pinay maids are as follows:

1. they talk alot on their mobiles.....which leaves me wondering how the hell they got so much money to keep buying phonecall?
2. they would not take lecturing - be it constructive, destructive or even instructive. as long as they feel u r "lecturing" them, u could see how evil their face changes.
3. they always love to sneak out of the house.
4. they luv to sing. mopping floor, sing. washing toilet, sing, ironing, cleaning window....sing, sing, sing. but what i hate is: when they cook, they also sing. can u imagine how much singing saliva is added into our foods? :*:
5.they are exceptionally curious. if u go into the toilet and overstay, once u open that door, u bet'cha there would be a curious maid staring at you outside:*::*:
6. they get very horny and always misinterprete my decent joke into some X-rated ones and start giving that "kind" of look. brrrr!!

there are more but maybe i stop here.

however, no matter what, i m very grateful to the presence of maid - running, peeping or lesboing . they keep the house spick and span and handle most of the domestic chores. now that i ve grown so used to them around, i m now apprehensive at the thought that lesbo might just leave one day.....and worse! becum my cousin-in-law. OMG!!!

siow liao!!:*::*::*:

spot lesbo in this raucous videoclip

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=748177061902278" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=748177061902278">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/Temasek0Review">Temasek Review</a>.</div></div>

no prize if u ve spotted which is lesbo in this clip:biggrin:

Re: lesbo wanted a raise...

well, wait long long!

http://images1.tickld.com/live/articles/a_1090_20141203173640.jpg

The Most Devious Maid Ever. This Is Why Cheaters Never Win.
justinbeaver02
http://www.tickld.com/funny/t/1087023

luckily, maid has no standard increase in salary anually. no 13th mth bonus. NO NOTHING. all they do is to work around the clock. it's all stated in the "contract". maybe can give her a x'mas present and another few mths, a big red angpow.

sometime u just cannot feel angry and injustice done on all the pinay maids in singapore. the gahmen is leeching more levy from them than their take home pays. :(

what present to give to lesbo?

well, she's wearing man's undies.....maybe i recycle any that i get for this x'mas :p

she's about the same size like me and if wifey buys those outrageous colorful and overly sexy ones....u bet who shall be wearing them. LOL!!:biggrin::biggrin:

lesbo is morphing!

oh my dear lesbo! what has gotten into you? what did cousin horny John feed u?

everyone in the family suddenly couldn't recognise lesbo anymore. from a manly maid, she had now morphed intoa petite humongous bitch or maybe butch should be more appropriate.:*:

the most obvious morphing was her body odour. bo for short. that bloody john kept giving her funny "scented" cheap perfume. she was pouring onto herself like some heavenly manna. oh shit! when she passed u by, it kind of prompt u to wanna bash her up!

the kids were running away from her and distant themselves. they wouldn't wanna sit at the dinning table to wait for her to serve them their rice. they would rather wait in the living room or their own bedrooms and would only come to the table after everything was laid out.

suprisingly, only the wifey was intensely attracted to that perfumed stench. u could just observe all the horniness were displayed in her face. i bet if lesbo were to stand a little longer next to her, drools would start salivating.:*::*:

last nite after another usual sunday date with horny cousin John, lesbo had finally morphed into a stinkbug. now what did john give her this time? stink bug cologne?? the entire house smell!

this couldn't be allowed to continue. i asked the wifey to order lesbo firstly, to take a shower using my expensive MOLTEN BROWN LEMONGRASS SHOWER GEL. 2ndly, threw all her whatever stinkbug squirts. if she refused, do not allow her to apply if she was in the house. thirdly, gave her one of her CHANEL perfume to counteract those stench before she entered the house after her date with john.

if she didn't oblige and follow MY ORDER, she shall be exterminated! and good bye , good luck to her!!:*::*::kma:

Re: lesbo is morphing!

i need to borrow my li'l brother leetahsar's "magic spiritual" compass. i suspect my lesbo maid is possessed. she's acting queer and weird and no longer the manly lesbo maid we ve known.

she's morphing into a hiao teh teh bitch!! possessed?

if the compass starts spinning like in frenzy (described and instructed by LTS), it means there's a spirit possessing lesbo.....and HELL!! what should i do if that happens????

what a rosy bloody 2015!!

as usual, the generous kind hearted wifey allowed lesbo half day off to gang up with her pinay comrades to celebrate countdown for 2015 last night.

2015. look what happens to lesbo?!!

her cheeks were rosy red - not from the kissing but from the bashing instead.

wifey's jaw nearly dropped when lesbo related the whole "rosy bloody" new year eve......

lesbo was having a great time with her gang of pinay admirers and gfs. they were mostly the butches and the bitches. they were having such fun when they began to share their sexperiences. of course, our macho lesbo had plenty to share. now after mixing up with horny cousin john, her happening was even more than happening. and that was where troubles began to brew.

margarita, lesbo's bitchy gf wasn't feeling at all happy about her shared sexperiencces especially with horny cousin john and what they did in his porsche during halloween night which incidentally horny john nearly got his lupcheong bitten off by lesbo. lesbo in return was bashed involuntarily by john cos both of them was startled by some ghostly peeping tom from the nearby bush.

the other pinays were laughing their spittle off except for margarita who was fuming. she approached lesbo and without a word, smacked her right across her left cheek. well, like the bible put it: if someone smack you on the left, do allow him/her to smack you another across the right. that was precisely what happened. after the left smack, margarita did a backhand smack across lesbo's right cheek. that explained why both her cheeks were rosy. it must have been really intense anger cos the double smacks left not only rosy cheeks but a slight blue black too.

do not think lesbo is some kind soul. yes, she retaliated. of course.... and all hell broke loose!!

goodbye 2014 and welcome to a rauncous rowdy slaps, claws, kicks and bites 2015. it was a royal pandemonium of maids!! :*::*::*:

2015 maybe the last year for lesbo

with heavy heart, wifey and i agreed that lesbo gotta go.....

we are now hunting for another maid. this time maybe we would hire a burmese or a viet. we shall curb our temptation to get another pinay or worst a indo or worserest a bitchy PRC who may jolly well seduce me. hahahaha....:p

what a complicated love affair!

sunday. lesbo's off day......

she left in very macho attire. she wore her new $300+ NIKE sports shoes which was a brilliant yellow and very "macho". she put on her very expensive T-shirt which wifey gave her. and no, wifey didn't give me outrageous sexy undies this x'mas. hahahaha....:biggrin: she put on a really "black man" necklace which was loud and catchy.

off she left the house early for her basketball session with her bunch of ardent pinay fans. she was good basketball player and therefoore her pinay fans. horny john picked her up and off they went to some neighbourhood basketball court. john was also playing but he wasn't called horny john for nothing. he was there to exploit the situation to have "close bodily contacts" with the bevy of pinays. some of them were very sexy with big boobs. the biggest among them was none other margarita's who was the target why horny john was there.

during the game, john only chased after the ball or rather the pair of balls of margarita. surprisingly, margarita didn't shun him. in fact, she was leading john along. during the break, she hooked up john and began to seduce him. unknown to them lesbo had been observing. margarita was bitchy and trying to teach lesbo a lesson for shunning her. she was giving lesbo a taste of her own medicine by seducing john.

the finale was inevitable. the bitch and the butch began to argue over john. they finally bashed it out.....the clawing, scratching and biting. the loud obscene shouting, cursing, swearing and even spitting attracted a bigger crowd than when they were playing basketball....

finally, lesbo was home. this time more bruises and scratches and omg! the nasty toothmarks!!

that's it!!

next day, wifey ordered lesbo to pack her things. she was sending her back.

that ended our story of LESBO - THE BRALESS MAID IN MAN'S UNDIES.

is this the end?

wait long long!

i think there's going to be a PART 2 soon cos horny john just told me he's flying to fillipin to look for lesbo.

well, stay tuned then......:biggrin:

5 days without lesbo....

lesbo had been sent back. it was almost a week, her absence was felt.....

when i came out from the toilet, usually she would be there as i opened the toilet door. now, she wasn't. it was kinda weird when you were so used to seeing her just outside the toilet door after u had done your big time in the toilet.

wifey and monster in law went about their usual activities. there was this sickening damning silence. you don't hear the horrendous sniggering of monster in law when she was being massaged by lesbo. neither was the loud groaning and moaning of wifey. i guess they really missed lesbo's "manly" touch during her orgasmic massage.

all was quiet.

suddenly my handphone rang.....

"cous," it was horny john. "i m at the airpot now... leaving for fillipins.....i gonna look for lesbo. won't be back for a while. please go over my house and check things out once awhile, ok."

"huh? wait!"

clicked. john hang up. shits!!

he must have been kidding! didn't realise john was so serious this time. i tried to call him. i had so many question marks hanging over my head????????

his handphone was off. guessed he must have boarded the plane. what's next?

wait lor. what else was i suppose to do?

it was awfully quiet at home as we waited for the arrived of the next maid...... which should be pretty soon:*:

finding lesbo

just got a long distance call from cousin horny john from the filippins.

Great! he finally found lesbo. as a bonus, he also got lesbo's adopted daughter and now he brought them to stay with him in a posh hotel.

well, i guess he would be back sgp soon.....

Re: finding lesbo

[video=youtube;EgOHLKGXoN8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EgOHLKGXoN8#t=22[/video]

the pinays catfight.....

was that lesbian in black T and a cap with the blue pinay who was probably margarita??