• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

arrival of braless maid in man's red undies

KongHee

Re: monster-in-law wants a new maid! shit!!

Looks like a monologue here... i am Kong Hee...let me know how i can help :biggrin:

Re: monster-in-law wants a new maid! shit!!

oh no! another machine gun auntie who had aggravated the maid vs monster in law :(

she popped in without annoucement. just popped and poo in :( auntie ah kiao came back today with monster. once entering the house, she hurried to the toilet. Shit! yes, shit!! and left a horrific mess there.

what to do?

poor lesbo gotta go clean up. hel!! it stank!! the whole house could smell it! my god! why did monster bring in another abnoxious monster to pollute the house? do u guys know why she didn't use the public toilet? gotta pay 10c. don't want so borrow our toilet :(

wtf!! this is the kind of aunties we have, ladies and gents. their 10c is bigger than the bullock-cart! :(

after the messy shitting, it was refilling time. lesbo gotta stop all her works to attend to the 2 monsters. she made kopi - the best that i kept for myself but becos my monster-in-law was such a showoff, she ordered lesbo to serve her with the "best kopi"....that would be my coffee which i sparingly brewed. it was too too expensive!

Next, it was the mooncake. again, my very expensive PENINSULA HK custard snowskin mooncake. little piece which cost a bomb!! in 2 gulps, monster auntie already downed 1 piece. next gulp, another entire piece disappeared.

so the 2 monsters started yakking away very loudly and noisily.....

the finaly conversation - i heard that!

auntie kiao: aiyo! why u engage such an ugly man to be your maid?
monster: simi man, lah?? he's a she!! she's a tomboy and also a lesbian....only likes women u know.
auntie kiao: li kong simi jiao wey??? got women likes women one meh??
monster: yalor! u dunno how good she is to my daughter, ah? sometime, i think my son in law is gay. he likes her cos she can be more manly than him. yeeeee!!

now what was i suppose to do?? went downstair and clarified and gave monster a good dressing down? sure asking for trouble and radio break down, tio bo?

hiazzz....anyone got any suggestion to rid the monster-in-law?

gathering of the maids tonite.

it was the monster-in-law's birthday. all the wifey's horses, all the wifey's men gathered... her siblings all came with their individual maids.

it was liked a little pinoy town tonite. all the maids headed to the kitchen where a little mini pinay gathering was brewing. they were suppose to cook up dishes for tonite's grand monster's birthday dinner.

poor lesbo! she wasn't a good cook. she was actually a terrible one! what was she suppose to cook? hmmmm...nothing! she just oogled at some of the cute sexy maids and made passes at them. she was degraded to be the only very busy kitcher helper.

finally, every dishes done and served.

showtime and showoff time.....

sis-in-law was first to brag: this is sharksfin. it's not your normal fin. it's from (dunno what part, can't remember) fin. very expensive, u know! simmered in jin hua rou china seasoned ham which cost a bomb! taste the full-bodied broth....

another younger sis-in-law's turn: great!! very nice and powderful!! mine is the 4 head abalone sauteed also in a secret broth. boiled until thicken.....

brother-in-law's wifey to boast: oh my turn.... this is a (dunno what duck, forget again) stewed in (dunno what) sea cucumber and added with (dunno what ) herbs and blabblahblahblah.....

who cares? i just ate. who care what and how they cooked it.

then my wifey's turn: oh, mine's just fried chicken wings....brazilian imported. hehehehe (kinda embarrassed).

again, who cares!

eat lah!!

Re: gathering of the maids tonite.

they brought some of their personal "secrets"......and were about to show off each other's ........

Re: gathering of the maids tonite.

they brought some of their personal "secrets"......and were about to show off each other's ........

each maids brought their own secret food which they were proud of their secret recipe. what did lesbo bring out?

oh shit!! a dildo she just got from the local sex shop!!!! @@

timber! monster-in-law had fallen!!

as i was exasperated that i had to make a choice of letting lesbo go or -heaven bless me - letting the monster-in-law go, my prayer was answered.

HALLELUJAH!!

sunday. all were out. leso was out too. monster in law was alone at home. monster went in for a shower. kapooong!! she slipped. she fell. being too rotund, she sprawled on the floor. crawling....grappling...yapping.... to no avail. all were out. she was alone.
to make thing worst, before she took a shower, she boiled some porridge. the gas stove was still lit. the porridge boiled. it spilled. it boiled furiously. the pot went dry. the flame was still burning. porridge became charred. it burnt. smoke was billowing.....

CLICK! door opened.

lesbo rushed in. she was back early on her off day. what a blessing!! (or a curse). she hurried into the kitchen and off the flame and opened up all the windows. she heard weak yapping coming from the toilet. she rushed to check. "ah ma!!" she screamed. she bent to help the big fat monster up on her feet. she wiped off all the shuds that monster hadn't washed off yet. lesbo cried. she was worried. she cried and she sobbed. "ah ma, ah ma!!" she whimpered in between her sobbings, "it's ok now....easy, easy....ah ma! slowly...slowly...!"

did lesbo just save monster?

you bet ch'a!!

and hell! my domestic problem solved!! :smile:

HALLELUJAH! AMEN!! :biggrin:

my prying lesbo

the friction with monster in law had finally been resolved with lesbo in a way saved monster.

now new stresses built up again. this time it was between me and lesbo.

of late lesbo had been very intruding. she barged into my room without knocking to pass me kopi which i didn't ask her to make. today, it happened again.....

was kinda bored so i surfed the porn and was totally engrossed. unaware, lesbo had quickly crept up from behind my director's high back rest swivel chair. i didn't know how long was she standing silently behind me watching the moaning and groaning and the intense humping in my super large monitor screen :(

suddenly, she yelped, "sir!..." which almost gave me a heart attack! without much thought, i was frantically trying to off the page. in my clumsiness, i clicked the FULL SCREEN....oh shit!!

i turned and looked sternly and quite also embarrasingly at lesbo. what the fuck she was standing so quietly behind me for?? as i looked onto the floor, i thought i saw drools of saliva.

now i m troubled..... i wanna sack her. i can't having a sheman always prying into my personal space. don't u agree? except now i gotta face the monster in law who is super gratified to lesbo for saving her life.

what m i suppose to do ?? any suggestion?:*::*::confused:

Re: my prying lesbo

and yes, when i was shitting, i didn't click lock the door....and lesbo suddenly busted in giving the excuse she was about to clean the toilet and didn't know i was in there.

i think she saw "IT" :(

lesbo - the zombie handphone maid

i dread this day would come....

lesbo when she just arrived to work for us was a diligent maid. soon after the off days, she began to pick up some bad habits.....like sneaking behind me when i was surfing porn. worst, she drooled when she quietly stood behind me and watched without me knowing :(

now she got a smartphone. most of the time she was liked in a daze surfing her hp linked to free wifi.

this was just great!!

lesbo had become a HANDPHONE ZOMBIE!!

now i m becoming paranoid....dunno when she would sneak up behind me quietly to drool at the porn site i m secretly surfing :*:

lesbo turning the toilet red!!

mosses parted the red sea. well, lesbo turned the toilet red!

such a mess she made!! her da yee ma arrived and she was so careless. blood-stained lumps of tissue were in the wc cisten and didn't flush properly. then there were drips of blood on the toilet floor....and hallelujah!! i gotta step on 1 drop to realise that :*::*::*:

full moon.....

did you realise that last night was a FULL MOON?

yes, u were close. lesbo didn't turn into a werewolf....but u were really close!

she turned into something else. oh mama mia!!........:eek::*::*:

Re: full moon.....

did you realise that last night was a FULL MOON?

yes, u were close. lesbo didn't turn into a werewolf....but u were really close!

she turned into something else. oh mama mia!!........:eek::*::*:

i just couldn't believe what i saw infront of me with my eyes wide opened! lesbo was in skirt and a very hot and short mini skirt.

wow!! it was a full moon...well, i felt myself turning into a werewolf. howl, howl, howl....hooooowoooool!!

Re: full moon.....

i just couldn't believe what i saw infront of me with my eyes wide opened! lesbo was in skirt and a very hot and short mini skirt.

wow!! it was a full moon...well, i felt myself turning into a werewolf. howl, howl, howl....hooooowoooool!!

lesbo turned into a vamp and turned me into a werewolf.

lucky thing, we were so so close and suddenly, the wifey came into the kitchen.....and everything was back to normal. shit! :(

puzzling.....

the last count of vieweship to this braless maid story is 9940.

it is very puzzling to me. like i m talking to myself. just how many are fans of my lesbo maid? :p:biggrin:

Great!! my lauhanku cousin just fallen in love with lesbo!!

the domestic happenings had never ceased to amaze me. just when everything was quite peaceful, suddenly my lauhanku cousin who was in his 60s popped in for a visit. i was shocked! not becos of his visit but the moment he saw lesbo, u could hear sound of music!

the hills are ablazed with the sound of music........

instead of sipping kopi and chatting with me, he excused himself to the toilet in the kitchen. he was taking a long time and still hadn't returned. my lauhanku cous was a bachelor.....a very rich swinging bachelor who owned a porsche and lived alone in luxurious bungalow in district 10,

i was curious what the hell was going on?? went into the kitchen...and shit! there he was sweet talking to lesbo who if i didn't see wrongly, i thought i saw lesbo drooling. wah piang!! please, please. please....tolong, tolong, tolong!! goe, let lesbo continued to be the maid and not the future cousin-in-law.:*::*::*:

it's sunday today.

another strange thing happening.....

it was lesbo's off day. the weirdest part here was: she was wearing skirt!! my manly lesbo in skirt!! oh mamia!!:*:

why do i ve this creepy feeling that my lauhanku cousin could be secretly dating her. but i didn't see his porsche nearby? could it be she meeting him some place outside where she would be picked up by him?:*::*::*: