• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shogun Obama ask Abe to start a fight with Commie PRCs

mscitw

Peasantpore’s Mouthpiece gleefully reports Hegemon’s views

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asiapacific/obama-in-japan-says/1081530.html

TOKYO: Asia Pacific Hegemon aka Shogun Barack Obama on Thursday told a press conference in Nihons that islands at the centre of a bitter territorial dispute with Shina are covered by a defence treaty that would oblige Uncle Sam to act if they were attacked.

"Article five (of the Uncle Sam-Nihon Vassal treaty) covers all territories under Nihon's administration including (the) Senkaku islands that were focibily taken from the Manchus many full moons ago," he said.

"In effect, we telling Abe, he can continue to fuck Shina whores and kick sand into the Commies eyes, w will back him up, in Bapok speak, we cover his arse. Understand?

"Doggie or side porcupine rear entry, we cover them all, I hope those Commie aging waxworks understand this principle."
"Not happy, then we fight in the high seas lah, this will be a good distraction from the economic problems that we are facing in our backward."

Shogun Obama said during the meeting with his Nihon daimyo Shinzo Abe that the two men agreed to continue enraging the Commies, and ask that the Nihons stop spending money on soiled panties fetish and cough out more funds to maintain the huge US military presence in Okinawa, which is resented by many ordinary Nihons.

And Shogun Obama said the high seas had to remain open to shipping for Yankee and Ang Moh trade only.

"Last time police man wear shorts ok, so Commie PRC always accuse imperialists were and are the threats. C’mon lah, today I LL say I share commitment to fundamental principles such as freedom of navigation and respect for pro Uncle Sam ‘international law’, not happy, try to challenge us. Commie may buy our bonds but LPPL, want to die, die together lor, anyway our country going bankrupt liao, so we desperately need a war to tide us over, like WWII.

If not for Pearl Harbour, Roosevelt where got chance to cancel Great Depression debts? Stupid peasants, really, really never use their brains and think lor."