• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When PAP Cant Create Good jobs

Kuailan

is SG a capitalist society?

the pap has manipulated SG to benefit itself to the detriment of businesses and Singaporeans. The pap has handicapped real businesses with its manipulation and unfair entry in all most businesses from supermarkets to telcos to banks to insurance to taxi companies to bus services to computer service to property and construction, etc

the pap has handicapped singaporeans by compelling SG guys to do NS and reservist.

before you speak, check your facts.

Singaporeans will do well without the pap placing obstacles in their paths

Fully agree with you, the PAP treat us Sickaporean like Kids, small children doesn't understand anything??
Every thing must be approved by them via licensing or protection money! Every thing must be regimented
by them and we must obeyed!!

All business opportunity are controlled by them, just look around you, all business belongs to the gahmen!!

Those shitty boney ones are left over for us to chew!!! right?? Very long list to enlist here::

When PaP cant create good jobs for Singaporeans, LHL blames Singaporeans for being choosy and not wanting to work.

Again pap tries to push the blame to Singaporeans.

We must stop all these pap nonsense and vote them out at the next GE

The PAP thinks that it is infallible and the woes of this country is because of the failings of sinkees. The PAP tells us that they brought in 2.5 million foreigners and planning to bring in another 1.5 million, because sinkees are choosy, not willing to work for low wages, not smart, not producing enough. The transport infrastructure is failing, the PAP blames sinkees for not willing to pay higher fares. HDB flats are overpriced, the PAP tells sinkee that it is because land is expensive when the truth is that the PAP priced the land to a ridiculous sum.

It is never their fault and always the fault of sinkees; that is the dictum of the PAP.

Hello hello. That's not 154 shitty times reported leh. 7000 a month taxi driver not good job? Crane Operator 4000 a month not good job? 3000 a month dishwasher not a good job? Heard so good until no one take wor!

the best is those commissioners.. not only the pay is good, they also get to enjoy jobs blown by MLIF.

TracyTan866

Fully agree with you, the PAP treat us Sickaporean like Kids, small children doesn't understand anything??
Every thing must be approved by them via licensing or protection money! Every thing must be regimented
by them and we must obeyed!!

All business opportunity are controlled by them, just look around you, all business belongs to the gahmen!!

Those shitty boney ones are left over for us to chew!!! right?? Very long list to enlist here::

we should never let pap do what they did. Power belongs to singaporeans

TracyTan866

The PAP thinks that it is infallible and the woes of this country is because of the failings of sinkees. The PAP tells us that they brought in 2.5 million foreigners and planning to bring in another 1.5 million, because sinkees are choosy, not willing to work for low wages, not smart, not producing enough. The transport infrastructure is failing, the PAP blames sinkees for not willing to pay higher fares. HDB flats are overpriced, the PAP tells sinkee that it is because land is expensive when the truth is that the PAP priced the land to a ridiculous sum.

It is never their fault and always the fault of sinkees; that is the dictum of the PAP.

but we know that the root cause of many singapore's problems is the pap