• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy ‘FT’: It's Time For Pinoys T0 Mark As a ‘Strong Race’ In Singapore

xingguy

Source: The Real Singapore

PINOY ‘FT’: IT’S TIME FOR PINOYS TO MARK AS A ‘STRONG RACE’ IN SINGAPORE

pinoyoverthrow.jpg

With an increasing number of foreigners coming here, the respective communities are beginning to exert their influence in Singapore to serve their own interests.

Filipinos are one of the largest communities in Singapore and it appears that a number of them are thinking of building a ‘second’ Philippines here, judging from some of the comments posted on the popular pinoysg forum.

In a discussion thread on the status of the pinoy community in Singapore, one Pinoy ‘FT’ called on his fellow countrymen to ‘mark as a strong race’ in Singapore whatever he means:

“…..like it or not, Singapore has become a home to most of our Kababayans. I think it is time for the Filipinos to mark as a strong race here in Singapore.”

Using the example of the newcomers from India, he added that he hope the Filipinos will be the next race to exert their influence in Singapore:

“Malays were the original race here but overthrown by strong Chinese community here then last year., the Indians were the most number of immigrants and look at their influence now in Singapore. Hope next race would be the Filipinos. We can build this nation here in Singapore.”

Meanwhile, Singapore leaders continue to exhort Singaporeans to make an extra effort to ‘integrate’ with the immigrants to make them welcomed, accepted and happy in Singapore even as they are harboring thoughts to ‘assimilate’ us instead.

There's that 'Pinoy Pride' thing again!

Nip it in the bud, or we will all be screwed over.

greenies

It is the danger of getting overwhelming numbers of single race FTs.
Chinese immigrants in the past had already taken over this land from Malay race.
Now, Philippines and Indians started thinking of taking over from Chinese.

It is wrong of PAP to mess up the racial mix here by introducing so many Pinoy and North Indians. So many that they now become dominant.

It is the danger of getting overwhelming numbers of single race FTs.
Chinese immigrants in the past had already taken over this land from Malay race.
Now, Philippines and Indians started thinking of taking over from Chinese.
stinking land will soon become rape land. Huat Arh!!!

xingguy

Even the Ang Moh expats in the Philippines are mocking the Pinoy Pride bullshit. :biggrin:
So... you know, this ain't a uniquely Sinkie thing.

Calling a spade a spade is not xenophobia. :cool:

Philippine Fail Blog
http://philippinefailblog.com/

*** Graphics removed ***

Lee-Kuan-Yew.jpg

Here, pinoy trying to suck up to old fart and got fucked :biggrin:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bsPQo6OXJAg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Who cares, it's all about the GDP and seeking more rent. :wink:

I got no experience with Pinoy tenant but experienced one time North Indian with UK passport very troublesome. Seeking more rent should attract more Japanese, they are the best tenant.

It's not just about collecting rent from your house's tenants, it's also about rent collection from office space, retail space etc.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rent-seeking

In public choice theory, rent-seeking is spending wealth on political lobbying to increase one's share of existing wealth without creating wealth. The effects of rent-seeking are reduced economic efficiency through poor allocation of resources, reduced wealth creation, lost government revenue, national decline, and income inequality.

duluxe

Only one word can describe the pinoyrants succinctly, crazy! Can also add a 'f' front or back.

Japanese single women. There are plenty of them here doing admin, HR, customer service jobs, or being language teachers. A lot of Japanese men are chain smokers and may not be as tidy.

that is very true, Japanese single women are the best. They are not just neat but decorate the place until so nice. Japanese young men are not neat.

palden

There's that 'Pinoy Pride' thing again!

Nip it in the bud, or we will all be screwed over.
Remember the song "we are Singapore"? The lyrics have to be changed to " we are Philippines." Their national anthem will be played this national day.