• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Filipino stripped naked!

Police photoshopped her pic lah.......know you guys will gib her pity thinking she chio............and forget her bad deeds.

Because every time a female like her scream molest, that guy is cooked..........whether she lied or not is not important to the police.

Catch first, charge first, explain later..............that's the method for police when it comes to such molest cases.

Tuayapeh

tiah kong there is some old time lawyer and his wife kena investigated for maid abuse har? is it true? GD wtf are you???

lianbeng

28u7hpd

lianbeng replies: do to her what she did to her maid lor! :biggrin:

Tuayapeh

Then she's not getting laid.

property market down..... not getting her golden sinkie pussy properly serviced...... no wonder she had to take it out on the maid lor.....

hin jialart....now she has to go to jail...wtf are the children gonna handle it man???

sighs......sad and desperate lives of retardo stinkaporeans