• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Filipino stripped naked!

seashell

28u7hpd

She pulled down her domestic helper's shorts and underwear in front of her children, who began laughing at the maid.

The reason: Wong Pui Kwan (above), 28, was upset that her Filipino maid, Ms Rinonos Analyn Almoite, had not cleaned her daughter's mouth properly after feeding her.

On other occasions, Wong had also hit Ms Rinonos with a cane, splashed cooking oil on her, hit her with a plastic tub, threw a chair at her and cut off her hair.

This led to Ms Rinonos and the family's other maid, a Myanmar national, to run away on Dec 6, 2011.

They later made a police report.

Wong was on Tuesday jailed a year for abusing the two domestic workers.

- TNP

should imposed death penalty...this kind of worthless sinkie needs to be CULLED

I have a theory that married women who abuse maids have not been sexually satisfied by their husbands. Venting her frustration on the maid is an outlet for release.

Microsoft

Hwah...jialat...last time in sch...moi oso pull down moi friend shorts during pe lesson...can still kena 1 yr jail onot har...:eek::biggrin:

I have a theory that married women who abuse maids have not been sexually satisfied by their husbands. Venting her frustration on the maid is an outlet for release.

With a fuck ugly face like that, its understandable the husband don't want to fuck her. Those 2 kids they had was probably a case of cover the face fire the base. 27 years old only and look like shit. How to be a property agent with this fugly looks?