• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Finally a Sinkie with balls

Stompiss

<iframe name="fb_xdm_frame_http" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true" scrolling="no" id="fb_xdm_frame_http" aria-hidden="true" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" tab-index="-1" src="http://static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter/8n77RrR4jg0.js?version=40#channel=f207a16d6c&origin=http%3A%2F%2Fsingsupplies.com" style="border: none;"></iframe><iframe name="fb_xdm_frame_https" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true" scrolling="no" id="fb_xdm_frame_https" aria-hidden="true" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" tab-index="-1" src="https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter/8n77RrR4jg0.js?version=40#channel=f207a16d6c&origin=http%3A%2F%2Fsingsupplies.com" style="border: none;"></iframe>

<script id="facebook-jssdk" src="//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"></script><script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
Post by The Real Singapore.

I think I thought I saw JAMBAM LEE.

More like a chiu hu kia regret to be Sinkie citizen. Aw engrish leh!

QUOTE=zeroo;1853005]<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>

an empty election rally ground is a real disappoint to any political party. No hope.

If not for GRC, LKY will lose in 1989 GE. No wonder they ask for obscene salary to compromise for shameful empty election rally ground.

Typical lunatic opposition supporter.:rolleyes: This forum is full of them too.. ranting, raving, spewing profanities and unable to string a logical sentence together to argue his case.

and we stand united. unless the sporadic farting of pap supporters, we are music to the ear.

got so many non uniform isd men leh....wow....

It is like encountering "Triad" members....they are paid by the taxpayers & they are there to protect certain politicians, not you or me, nor any of the opposition's politicians....:p

smlj chu lai kong.

if they pay well i dont mind being a hitman too. but warning, i only shoot well on PC. no guarantee on result.

an empty election rally ground is a real disappoint to any political party. No hope.

If not for GRC, LKY will lose in 1989 GE. No wonder they ask for obscene salary to compromise for shameful empty election rally ground.

No worries, they can activate buses of their grassroots people to make up the numbers.

537665_436721053047882_1702477013_n.jpg

one photo was shot inside the bus. Who! PAP even provide coach bus for them and where do they get their election funding from?

PAP worry they will get attack if take MRT?

No worries, they can activate buses of their grassroots people to make up the numbers.

537665_436721053047882_1702477013_n.jpg

escher

Piano wire all those PAP bastards and their collaborators to dance away under the lamp posts.

ONE LOGICAL COHERENT SENTENCE WITH TRUTH BREATHE INTO SENTENCE.
you enjoying your remedial engleesh class yet?

The whole saga could hv been staged for all we know. The buggers may be dragging him out for a hansome reward for mission accomplished.

bic_cherry

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=751646594880510" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=751646594880510">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/therealsingapore">The Real Singapore</a>.</div></div>
Dun think it is a got balls situation per se, more a cannot tahan situation rather...
2¢.
6524aee4-7b56-47ac-b0c7-0062766c0db4_zps311f8507.jpg
(YouTube; LHL: "fix the opposition")

Papsmearer said:
Singapore Cow:
2%20cows.jpg
(IMG URL)
You have 2 cows in a sleepy fishing village
The 2 cows produce more and more milk every year
Farmer Lee comes along and exhorts the cows to produce even more milk
Farmer Lee takes all the milk from the by now half dead cows
Farmer Lee abandons original exhausted cows and imports foreign cows for new milking.
blindswordsman said:
Re: source (SBY): What is the Singapore Cow?
Actually, the farmers squeezed the 2 cows for milk until they became rebellious and refused to be milked. How to get more milk? The farmer then got a brilliant idea. Why not bring in more foreign cows and feed them cheap weeds and get more milk. The rest is history.

No, it's becos coach bus is more "cosy".

one photo was shot inside the bus. Who! PAP even provide coach bus for them and where do they get their election funding from?

PAP worry they will get attack if take MRT?

palden

that why i labelled him as a disgruntled ex pap supporter. true opposition supporters wont want to be seen at pap rally.

pap supporters dunno how the real world operate, that why go pap rally to kpkb.

Double salute. His balls are as big as Mars. We need more like him for the Gahment to wake up? Is he being nominated for any medals this National Day? Wayang party need more people like him.