• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Calvin Cheng, the PAP stooge, petitioned to shut down TRS

Leepotism

• Petitioning The Real Singapore
This petition will be delivered to:
The Real Singapore

Shut down TRS

TRS has been posting articles which incite fear, hatred and xenophobia. On many ocassions, it has also plagaized work and altered content without the initial owner's explicit permission; on many other counts, it had falsely reported news which even TRS had flagged out.

The post of Philippine Independence Day was flip flopping and eventually took a stand to target Philippinos, who are largely harmless persons who serve as our domestic helpers, construction workers and in many other retail and f&b sectors.

They pay tax through GST like us and the continued incitement of such hate does not bode well for our society. This is not what Singapore stands for. We need something different - even TOC etc is better.

And we are not SINKIES for goodness sake.
Similarly, 25,000 real Singaporeans' signatures are needed.

This guy is a condescending idiot. I think his comments about the Filipinos would offend. The first batch of construction workers came recently. 10 years ago, PMETs began entering Singapore and these include architects, draftsmen, IT analyst, programmers, media professionals etc. This guys has no clue why we are making so much noise.

muther farker sounds like a wuss who cant throw a punch. the real singapore aint his muther farker internet judge dredd.

Leepotism

Indeed an idiot. Whoever come here pay tax through GST. Why give pinoys the special privilege of occupying Ngee Ann City for their Independence Day?

sochi2014

I dun believe in curbing freedom of speech. Anybody should be allowed to spew out rubbish whenever and whereever they like.

If we dun get to see rubbish, how can we know its rubbish?

IamHandsome

This Calvin, is he more handsome than me? Anyway his joke not funny leh, can he try harder next time. Chey!