• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SONG BO, LHL said those who harassed pinoy organsiers are trolls and disgrace!!

Did LHL ever call any foreigner disgraceful even when they were really disgraceful? Not at all but he has no qualms to call Singaporeans disgraceful. He is really a disgraceful leader to put down citizens on every whim and fancy.

Disgraceful is an understatement where the FAP Traitor PeeM is concerned. She is DESPICABLE!

60%: Nope! *hee*hee*

Any of the dear bros or sis remember this? will he pull this stunt again in the next 2 years?:p

lhl_zps4683bedf.jpg

xingguy

Any of the dear bros or sis remember this? will he pull this stunt again in the next 2 years?:p

lhl_zps4683bedf.jpg

May his father's words be a self-fulfiling prophecy on the son.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/EXnBNA5Sl_s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bigfuck

It is okay. I have word that foreign groups are making full use of this to undermine the useless Familee. Good luck.

greenies

It proves the current leadership and gov. bodies do not know that own sovereignty has been breached.
How can they allow other nation's Independence Day at open public place?

It proves the current leadership and gov. bodies do not know that own sovereignty has been breached.
How can they allow other nation's Independence Day at open public place?

Maybe deep down inside, they know jolly well there wasn't any real sovereignty to begin with.

Singapore Inc's purpose is to maximize profits for the Familee... by any means necessary.

And if that requires letting in a horde of foreigners and pandering to their every whim, so be it.

greenies

Maybe deep down inside, they know jolly well there wasn't any real sovereignty to begin with.

Singapore Inc's purpose is to maximize profits for the Familee... by any means necessary.

And if that requires letting in a horde of foreigners and pandering to their every whim, so be it.

Thank you.
That might be a case that sinkies' showing off their nationalism attitude is not welcome by the Gov.

Thank you.
That might be a case that sinkies' showing off their nationalism attitude is not welcome by the Gov.

Display of nationalism is secondary.

What Sinkies are pissed off at is double standards when it comes to matters of the law. Foreigners, one kind of treatment, locals, another kind.

Also, the Pinoys are brazen and quite frankly, an annoying and raucous bunch. Someone needs to curb them, or else there'll be trouble in future.

Display of nationalism is secondary.

What Sinkies are pissed off at is double standards when it comes to matters of the law. Foreigners, one kind of treatment, locals, another kind.

Also, the Pinoys are brazen and quite frankly, an annoying and raucous bunch. Someone needs to curb them, or else there'll be trouble in future.
Stinkees are balless, so can eat. Can eat why waste? Pee Noys got balls to PEE on stinkees head, so naturally deserve better treatment.

I urge the government to bring in another 2-3 million PEE NOYS/SHIT SKINS to replace unhappy balless stinkees.

I was appalled to read about those who harassed the organisers of the Philippine Independence Day celebrations, and spammed their Facebook page. They are a disgrace to Singapore.

Fortunately this appears to be the work of few trolls. Heartened that many sensible Singaporeans condemn this thuggish behaviour, and support Tan Chuan-Jin’s stand on this issue <http://on.fb.me/1ml0Y4u>.

We must treat people in Singapore the way we ourselves expect to be treated overseas. Many Singaporeans live overseas, and are warmly welcomed in their adopted homes. I just attended our Singapore Day in London. How would we have felt if British netizens had spammed our website, and abused Singaporeans living in Britain?

We must show that we are generous of spirit and welcome visitors into our midst, even as we manage the foreign population here. Otherwise we will lower our standing in the eyes of the world, and have every reason to be ashamed of ourselves. – LHL

https://www.facebook.com/leehsienloong/posts/694916833904359

Mr. Prime Minister, you imported 2.3 million foreigners into this tiny island and you complain when we show our disgust??????

KNNBNBCB

wp will pwn them gao gao come 2016! :mad:

KNNBCCB to you leehsienloong. :oIo:

Serve NS for fuck? Pap already open their backside big big for every foreigner to fuck.

Nabeicheebye limpei will go burn my epulet . Fucking pap is a disgrace to Singapore. Fucking 60% morons better all go and die and Don't drag the 40% down with your blind loyalty to Pap. We are doomed.

Hans168

If these blokes are sg PRs they got NO biz celebrating ND of another country on the soil of their adopted country. If they are RP citizens they shud do it back home or their embassy grounds.

I got a fren who got a room to rent n he was surprised that the pinay who worked in MBS as pit supervisor was so proud and arrogant in ........ considering that she stole a sgianz job and lived off us n our goodwill.

Now we are to tolerate these shits who din even do NS a single day! Letz bring them down along with LHL n MOM Tan////////// they dun own sg, we DO

STUCK_HERE

Why he support pinoy? Yucks they are low lifes and maids. At least support Indians lah, they are CEOs and leaders of major enterprises

In the first place, if the country is so well run, no one would want to leave and emigrate to another country.

Comparing Singapore with UK is out of line.