• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Philippine Independence Day Celebration To Be Held on 8 June 2014 at Ngee Ann City

Spock

Re: Philippine Independence Day Celebration To Be Held on 8 June 2014 at Ngee Ann Cit

The m&d on my face is soil. Our soil. - SAF advertisement slogan

Maybe they should put in the fine print that the soil (whatever that is left of it that is available to the peasants) also needs to be shared with foreigners. LOL.

numero uno

Re: Philippine Independence Day Celebration To Be Held on 8 June 2014 at Ngee Ann Cit

huh, this blackie jeremy w the pinoy wife and 4 half breeds!

this bastard traitor jeremy dares to call his fellow singaporeans morons!!! he is a bastard MORON in the first place. probably married some pinoy shit or is a racist. this idiot should have his brain checked. No country celebrate their national day in another host country by having it in a public place. this is tantamount to an insult. same for national flag. you cannot hang teh Pinoy flag or display it in a public place. this is tantamount to claiming that the place belongs to you in diplomatic terms. and this jeremy has the guts to call us 'morons"!!! suggest netizens hunt this traitor and his employer and shame him. real bastard. please look in the mirror before calling others moron.

melzp

they hv 7000+ islands. So much space. So pls balikbayan yourselves in boxes n party there or the Spratleys which u want to claim. And wait for Chinese missiles. If only that Spain were nearby them.

da dick

i wonder why taka/ngee ann city no balls, allow so many maid loiter in their premises
????

believe me thiese pinoy shits would if unchecked next ask teh garmen to make it a national holiday here. they are stupid, uncouth, real arseholes, cowards and should be sent back. now orchard road and next 1 or 2 years time they would have demand to have it at the istana, demand singapore be turned into a catholic country, demand holidays, demand we learn their pinoy language and maybe even demand we kow tow to them. these pinoy shits are amongst the most racist people in Asia and in the 1950s they think because of their spanish colonial bastrad blood , by default they are white by race. In the 1950s and 60s they consider themselves as the white man of asia and look down on chinese people. that time no filipino maids but years of stupidity and brain washing by Marcos have made them backwards but still arrogant. most of them here are rejects . even almost all their doctors and Phd end up as nurses and orderlies in USA(as they all fail the US exams and cannot practice there). Fark these arseholes. see what happen when they shoot the HK tourists and Taiwan fisherman and they laugh as if a joke on both instances. same as their stupid president who dare to smirk/smile.
http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/breaki...100825-288733/Aquino-says-sorry-for-the-smile

Look at these Tagalog-speakers who list themselves as White/Caucasian. :biggrin:

394580.jpg

Caucasian lady #1

405100.jpg

Caucasian lady #2

413839.jpg

Caucasian lady #3

394688.jpg

Caucasian lady #4

414051.jpg

Caucasian lady #5

:kma:

McDonaldsKid

Holidays in Philippines in 2014

Change Year | Change Holidays | Change Country

Weekday Date Holiday name Holiday type
Wednesday Jan 1 New Year's Day Regular Holiday
Tuesday Jan 14 Maulid un-Nabi Common Local holidays
Friday Jan 31 Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Special Non-working Holiday
Tuesday Feb 25 People Power Anniversary Observance
Thursday Mar 20 March equinox Season
Wednesday Apr 9 The Day of Valor Regular Holiday
Thursday Apr 17 Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday
Friday Apr 18 Good Friday Regular Holiday
Saturday Apr 19 Holy Saturday Observance
Saturday Apr 19 Holy Saturday Special Non-working Holiday
Sunday Apr 20 Easter Sunday Observance
Thursday May 1 Labor Day Regular Holiday
Tuesday May 27 Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common Local holidays
Thursday Jun 12 Independence Day Regular Holiday
Saturday Jun 21 June Solstice Season
Wednesday Jul 30 Eidul-Fitar Common Local holidays
Thursday Aug 21 Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday
Sunday Aug 24 National Heroes Day Regular Holiday
Monday Aug 25 National Heroes Day holiday Regular Holiday
Tuesday Sep 23 September equinox Season
Sunday Oct 5 Id-ul-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Common Local holidays
Saturday Oct 25 Amun Jadid Muslim, Common Local holidays
Saturday Nov 1 All Saints' Day Special Non-working Holiday
Sunday Nov 2 All Souls' Day Observance
Sunday Nov 30 Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday
Sunday Dec 21 December Solstice Season
Wednesday Dec 24 Christmas Eve Special Non-working Holiday
Thursday Dec 25 Christmas Day Regular Holiday
Friday Dec 26 Special Day after Christmas Special Non-working Holiday
Tuesday Dec 30 Rizal Day Regular Holiday
Wednesday Dec 31 New Year's Eve Special Non-working Holiday

So lets celebrate with them.

That's a shitload of holidays there.

Jlokta

When is Lee Hsien Loong going to start to scold foreigners for calling Singaporeans names? WHEN?

Mai Siao lah, his old man sold out his own countrymen to the japs, this useless fucker is just following in the old farts footsteps.

The m&d on my face is soil. Our soil. - SAF advertisement slogan

Maybe they should put in the fine print that the soil (whatever that is left of it that is available to the peasants) also needs to be shared with foreigners. LOL.

What share? the soil on our face, which is ours, soon, we have to buy them from the Pinoys, the Ah Nehs...the whatever...you believe all the this land is our land shit! in the advert? make it compulsory for all PR of any age & sex to serve NS in some way or the other & their sons born here, compulsory to serve or tax them, when they sons....then come back & tell us, the soil on our face, is our soil & we are sons of the soil...if not...it is BULLSHIT!

Semaj2357

90/1/60 rating for these cow-casians :p

Look at these Tagalog-speakers who list themselves as White/Caucasian. :biggrin:

Those Cow casians are butt ugly!!!!!! :eek:

Yingge

KNN Singapore celebrate Singapore day in London you not happy... Now Philippine celebrate Philippine day in Singapore, you also not happy... Than how??? Stop everyone to go oversea and do not let people come into Singapore??? :rolleyes:

Dumbfuck ex-cop, what kind of cock reasoning is that? :oIo:

You stupid fuck... Dont like it don't read... Fuck off from me...:oIo:

I like to read and I like to fuck you up, dumbfuck pro-establishment ex-cop cretin. :cool:

Yingge

I like to read and I like to fuck you up, dumbfuck pro-establishment ex-cop cretin. :cool:

So long you enjoy reading and fuck by me.. I am fine with it... Fucking idiot...:kma:

xingguy

You are really just one dumb fuck blur pro-establishment ex-cop.

KNN, Is Singapore day the same as Singapore National day?

Now the pinoys are not celebrating Philippine day, they are celebrating Philippine Independence day (National day) in our public area :mad:

Maybe you should show solidarity with them and join them in singing the pinoy national anthem, Lupang Hinirang (Tagalog, “Chosen Land”).