• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Road Rage causes two cars to stop in the middle of the PIE for 5 minutes

UltimaOnline

PIE%20main_0.jpg

Video (can't embed here)
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...in-the-middle-of-pie-for-several-minutes-just

Read the visitor comments (25% of visitors fucking the front car, 25% of visitors fucking the back car, 50% of visitors fucking both cars). Who do you think is more at fault, and what would you have done if you were the a) front car, and b) back car ?

Re: [Video] - Road Rage causes two cars to stop in the middle of the PIE for 5 minute

woh! time to get one camera. any recommendations and where and how it is installed, thanks heap.

PIE%20main_0.jpg

Video (can't embed here)
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...in-the-middle-of-pie-for-several-minutes-just

Read the visitor comments (25% of visitors fucking the front car, 25% of visitors fucking the back car, 50% of visitors fucking both cars). Who do you think is more at fault, and what would you have done if you were the a) front car, and b) back car ?

Re: [Video] - Road Rage causes two cars to stop in the middle of the PIE for 5 minute

this driver need to go to jail, it is a serious traffic offensive could cause pile up accident.

Need to find out is Malaysian Chinese chao kah chiu hu kia?

Got do NSF or not?

Is the other driver also a chiu hu kia, no NSF, kuai lan for not giving way to car coming into the main road?

Singaporeans on the whole are fuckers when come to driving and did it on purpose to annoy and intimidate others? Do you agree?

PIE%20main_0.jpg

Video (can't embed here)

Why on earth didn't the car at the back allow the Suzuki to filter into his lane from the on ramp?? :confused: In NZ, nothing like this ever happens because it's common sense to allow a merging vehicle into the expressway.

neddy

Singaporeans on the whole are fuckers when come to driving and did it on purpose to annoy and intimidate others? Do you agree?

This poor Suzuki driver have not met this ex-Singapore driver on the road. :biggrin:
I have a bag of tricks that will make sure that he will not dare to drive again.

I am referring to the driver that does not give way.

Poor meh. All cars r luxury. Fark ard with a rented property
Bth feserved to b farked.

king_of_abalone

Simi lanjiao is this? Road rage? He didn't even get out of the car! What road rage?

sochi2014

Red number plate dun drive often lah.

Cannot take the heat from other drivers?

like for examples?

This poor Suzuki driver have not met this ex-Singapore driver on the road. :biggrin:
I have a bag of tricks that will make sure that he will not dare to drive again.

I am referring to the driver that does not give way.

Why on earth didn't the car at the back allow the Suzuki to filter into his lane from the on ramp?? :confused: In NZ, nothing like this ever happens because it's common sense to allow a merging vehicle into the expressway.

Kiasu mentality mah.

winners

I'd always practiced: "You don't have the right of way unless it's given to you." Rightfully, the red SUZUKI should have slowed down and merge in only after the stomper's vehicle had passed. Fucking SUZUKI driver is toying with danger and a chain collision may occur if the other drivers behind are not alert. KNNBCCB, driving a weekend car, paying only 10% of the normal road tax and still want to YaYaPaPaYa.

Red plates are weekend drivers....machiam weekend warriors....part time basis only.
Cheapskate car still red plate to save money....ride bicycle cheaper la
Fucking lousy driving skills then still take offence when kena honked.....wtf pull such a stunt....kena sai the fucker is a menace and danger to others on the road.

Red plates are weekend drivers....machiam weekend warriors....part time basis only.
Cheapskate car still red plate to save money....ride bicycle cheaper la
Fucking lousy driving skills then still take offence when kena honked.....wtf pull such a stunt....kena sai the fucker is a menace and danger to others on the road.

Actually the bastard behind him also one kind la. Why cannot give way? The signal was way early

SadPlumpGirl

Confirm TP issue letter liaozzzz....hhahaha...these idiots deserve a charge for Dangerous Driving!

Aiyoh, both cars give way, everyone happy dio boh? Knn, life is too short for such fucked up things.

how on earth such idiots earn their driving lisence remains a mystery...

this red plate Suzuki driver ought to retake the Highway Code all over again!

how on earth such idiots earn their driving lisence remains a mystery...

this red plate Suzuki driver ought to retake the Highway Code all over again!
Result of daft stinkee mentality supported by pappies fuck type education. Get ahead of others means betterest, bestest.

Anyway, sibeh low class. If my driver ever do this stunt, I make sure he collect his last pay tomorrow.

AhGirl

weekend car drivers are the MOST KAYU

How come the video no sound on my end?