• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

malaysia Kris man refuse to answer reporter

sochi2014

And his bodyguard bumped him!!!

<iframe width="416" height="234" src="http://edition.cnn.com/video/api/embed.html#/video/bestoftv/2014/04/14/cnni-robertson-no-answers.cnn" frameborder="0"></iframe>

There are press conference everyday. Why this CNN Ang Moh must be so aggressive. Just ask question during press conference. No need to chase like dog.

Nick wasn't aggressive at all. CNN had requested interviews with Hisham but no response was given.

If our press was likewise, it would be wonderful!

joeyboey

Nick should be thankful the kris wasn't put up hiss ass or he didn't get blown up with dynamite.

LeMans2011

Why you so kaypoh? Your Ah Loong damn good meh?
This chao ang moh dog need to be taught some respect. Hisham should just get bodyguard to drag the fella to a corner and give him a taste of Malaysian hospitality (ie... something like Anwar's black eye)

numero uno

Nick wasn't aggressive at all. CNN had requested interviews with Hisham but no response was given.

If our press was likewise, it would be wonderful!

fark them ang moh cheebye reporters. got bumped. well done. they are blardy rude. compared this to thheir behaviour whehn they ask or interview Obama/bush or cheney/powell on Iraq issues or WMD lies and you see they are hypocrites with double standards. meek like mice in the white house but talk c@ck here. screw them ang mohs reporters. well done Malaysians. for once I agree with them. fark them good. part of the problem as to why there is much confusion and misreporting is due to all these lies and half cooked stories conjured ny them to sell newspapers. They don't dare to do it to white house or north korea press conference ones as they would get literally shot. CNN and ang moh journalists are bastards. those from Al Jazeerha are more polite and better behave. sinkies politicians are cowards except LKY who dare to sue them. that's another story. best is mahatir who would reply in sarcastic tone and make them look like fools

Have you not seen how aggressive the CNN reporters in pursuing stories? Google to find out.

Singapore is one of the few countries that no reporters can be found reporting on anything worth reporting.
Even China and Russia have reporters doing all that and some morons say these countries are communist.

Singapore is one of the few countries that no reporters can be found reporting on anything worth reporting.
Even China and Russia have reporters doing all that and some morons say these countries are communist.

CNN Nick kaypoh to PM of Stinkerpore..." PM sir!, do you eat your Mee Siam Mai Hum or with HUM or you eat your Hum Mai MEE SIAM"? that is the questions they should be asking.... not, " are there any poor in SINGapore? & why old people are sweeping floors, cleaning tables & clearing the latrines"... thank you sire!! :biggrin:

Stinkerpore's PM retort to CNN would be "thank their lucky stars there're floors to sweep, tables to clean and latrines to clear, so stop complaining".

Semaj2357

perhaps these questions should be asked by csj now, using the same tone as "where is our money" like last time.