• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wife of trade & industry minister dies at 60

Dog Is My God meant the husband should die, not the wife

The wife should die, for God works in mysterious ways. To die is not punishment, to suffer in grieve for a long time of the death of a loved one is justice served, then, only then, die, and die tragically.

palden

Go to Wayang Party wards, you will appreciate him.
How stupid can you be? How many hours a week do you think he actually spends working on his consituency affairs? He has an office full of people that does all that for him. I doubt if he even visits the constituency once a week. Fuckers like u have such low standards. Ooooh, the blocks are clean, ooooh the trash is taken out (which by the way you pay for in your conservancy fees), ooooh the blocks are painted, hence he must be doing a good job. Never mind he is helping his party steal $billions of citizens CPF money, never mind that he is allowing massive importation of FTs without even raising a whimper of protest, never mind the lot of sinkies are getting worse every year while he collects his $ million salary. U are a fucking retard.

looneytan

I thought he was well known, a prefect and winning almost all the book prize.

during his time at HDB he would go round Maxwell road hawker centre after 9 AM to check for staff who still hanging there drinking coffee

JiaJia

during his time at HDB he would go round Maxwell road hawker centre after 9 AM to check for staff who still hanging there drinking coffee

Was it retribution for towing PAP line?

It seems that wives of these Ministers will die first.... punishing these Minister cos of their evil deeds against the people of Singapore..

JiaJia

20140414_madamleeaiboon-eyeb-inset.jpg

RIP.... Please ask your husband and the EDB under his charge to wake up and STOP THE Foreign Trash PMETs inflows and STOP letting all these MNCs abuse their relationship with EDB and BRING IN THEIR OWN FOREIGN CLANS.

congo9

Quote:- "I regret making the decision because, in the end, the baby continued to be in intensive care, and KKH now runs up a total bill of more than $300,000"
- Lim Hng Kiang, regretting the decision to save a baby's life because KKH ran up a $300K.

Time for him to repent.

Well, that how our elite in Singapore run their country. Everything is about resources and more resources. Resources must be sold to the highest bidder. Never mind they are being paid using tax payers money.

Seee3

Wow great wayang! He has an excellent brain. The problem is that the quality of the heart does not match that of the brain. Placing priority and importance for the wrong purposes. His policies to date have proved to be good only for the moment. They are not sustainable and have lasting ill effect. Saddest is that he is probably fully aware. Hope this event will bring better understanding on what is really important in life. But the chance is slim because they are born and wired to be self-centered.