• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy PR couple renounced their sons PR so that they don't have to serve NS

xingguy

Can someone post the clip here? I want to know who this f**king retard is.

Below is the clip.

The retard, Dr Lim Wee Kiak, appears at around 0:37 and his retarded comment on "NS should be a privilege that belongs to Singaporeans" is at around 0:45.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/OsMmd4NQIow" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

KNNBNBCB

This KNNBCCB lim wee kiat is also the one who

1. ask low thia khiang to turn up his hearing aid.

2. says that Mp unless being paid millions will have no dignity when talking to CEOs.

3. defended waffles woo who was being suspended by the SMC due to his duapekkong case.

KNNBCCB to you :oIo:

This KNNBCCB lim wee kiat is also the one who

1. ask low thia khiang to turn up his hearing aid.

2. says that Mp unless being paid millions will have no dignity when talking to CEOs.

3. defended waffles woo who was being suspended by the SMC due to his duapekkong case.

KNNBCCB to you :oIo:

Wicked indeed.

good thing may come out from NS. You know the chao kah of the officers and SAF equipment.

In time of civil unrest, you know how to fight the SAF using their equipment, know what and how they think and where they keep their ammos, tanks and so on.

Easy to form a civilian army or rebel if you are NS trained, trained to fight army style? You can gather tankies, arm skoteman, ex-airforce pilot to steal planes, ex-Cpt Goh Meng Seng and Cpt Sam Leong to lead, signalers, snippers, Ah Beng foot soliders and much more.

One day PAP will realize that train civilian as solider has a price to pay to topple themselves easily.

Sinkees should learn from these unsinkiefied PEE NOY PR. Serve NS? Where got time?

good thing may come out from NS. You know the chao kah of the officers and SAF equipment.

In time of civil unrest, you know how to fight the SAF using their equipment, know what and how they think and where they keep their ammos, tanks and so on.

Easy to form a civilian army or rebel if you are NS trained, trained to fight army style? You can gather tankies, arm skoteman, ex-airforce pilot to steal planes, ex-Cpt Goh Meng Seng and Cpt Sam Leong to lead, signalers, snippers, Ah Beng foot soliders and much more.

One day PAP will realize that train civilian as solider has a price to pay to topple themselves easily.

you have forgotten that sinkies are ball-less.

GMS is only bus captain.... don expect too much fr him.

Why should anyone be really surprised?

PRCs, Indians, Brits, Aussies, Koreans, Canadians and US PR residents have been doing this for years to protect their sons from NS.

The Malaysians have been doing this for YEARS & nobody took notice & nobody complain, only when some Pinoys etc..starts bragging about it then you people get riled!!. The present government had been F$$#$^$king them you, all these decades on N.S., where our "guests" work here, especially the Malaysian, their women & men, who does not do N.S., & possess P.R., many of which....just pull up roots & return to Malaysia with their sons...

Why are we complaining, NOW?? :rolleyes: WE DESERVE IT..whom have you been voting for??:p

nursing is a high demand job in a lot of developed countries. Most skilled migration can be done through just nursing.

Our education system is very "smart"....they produces a lot of Enrolled Nurses....from the ITE's...etc...not like the pinoy's they are smarter....they go for State Registered Nurse...anywhere in the world...they can find employment....

Ash007

sinkies are not only ball less but they are an idiotic race as well. This pinoy not only showed that Singapore can be used as a stepping stone to other countries but also that its education is excellent.

you have forgotten that sinkies are ball-less.

blindswordsman

This Pinoy piece of shit already migrate to Canada. That's what they all do. They come to Singapore, get PR and than use it as a stepping stone to a real country. If they try to apply for Canada from the Phillippines, good luck to them. Wait long time, and high rate of decline.

I will advise u to send your child to a local school they will definitely have an advantage. My two boys studied in a local SG school from Prep,kinder,up to Sec 2 and when we went to Canada they were at the top of their class. My two boys were complaining how far behind their classmates are with regards to Maths and Sciences. Its the same thing with our neighbors kids who also came from SG.Their kids are also excelling well in academics when they migrated to Canada

Sad, very sad, to see how idiotic the pappies are. Why do they like to become the fools of all these FTsh?

These FTsh come in, get the PR, buy HDB flat, get the jobs, send their kids to local schools/universities and wait to emigrate. When the time is ripe, they sell off their HDB flat, collect CPF money in one lump sum and scoot off. No NS for their children. With their CPF money and sale proceeds from HDB flat, these FTsh can easily have a good life in another country or even back home.

Indeed, we have idiotic people in the Govt. Why pamper these FTsh and ignore the plight of locals? No wonder the forumers here are cursing the pappies.

blindswordsman

sinkies are not only ball less but they are an idiotic race as well. This pinoy not only showed that Singapore can be used as a stepping stone to other countries but also that its education is excellent.

The pinoys and all FTsh know how to exploit the stupidity of the pappies. Only 60% of sinkies are ball-less as shown in the GE2011. We still have the other 40% with balls hanging on. If some of those ball-less 60% decide to re-attach their balls in GE2016, it will be interesting.

blindswordsman

Yes, it is same retard that criticize Malaysia on the handling of the MH370.

He retracts his statement yesterday[/URL] after several people had “taken issue” with comments he made in a Supper Club interview with The Straits Times.

He is just a bullshit and an idiot. If pappies do not kick him out, he is likely to be their liability come GE2016.

blindswordsman

The Malaysians have been doing this for YEARS & nobody took notice & nobody complain, only when some Pinoys etc..starts bragging about it then you people get riled!!. The present government had been F$$#$^$king them you, all these decades on N.S., where our "guests" work here, especially the Malaysian, their women & men, who does not do N.S., & possess P.R., many of which....just pull up roots & return to Malaysia with their sons...

Why are we complaining, NOW??

Many Malaysians have been residing in sinkie land as PR for donkey years, own HDB flats, have savings in CPF but refuse to let their sons be PR to avoid NS. They enjoy benefits almost similar to locals and when they decide to balek kampong, they sell their HDB flats and clear out their CPF. They are smart but the pappies in Govt are dumb.