• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The HDB/CPF Scam – How the PAP perpetrated the biggest swindle in modern times

No doubt they all had their human flaws and failings. Some probably just chugged along and porlumpar to maintain their own status quo.

It won't stop me from being convinced that the increasing problems are due to the domination and staying power of one deluded, over-rated, over-bearing and certainly "non-exceptional" individual, who somehow managed to garner lots of admiration and adulation.

The main thing we need to prevent is another similar type personality/character from emerging and dominating society, because this will be the start of another round of self-serving policies which don't benefit the ordinary citizens.

You know, I don't think that is the case anymore. The Old Goat Lee Con You is now too senile and decrepit and has been so for some time to come up with all these ingenious ways to fleece the citizens. And gay Loong is not smart enough. Rather, I believe there is a room full of scholars somewhere that are tasked with coming up with new and innovative ways to part a sinkie from his hard earned money. The other CPF draining scam Medisave and Medishield were most certainly not thought up by Con You and gay loong.

In Singapore kangaroo court, of course cannot argue. In any other real court, PAP will get sued left right and centre. In the very first act they do, (the acquisition of the land) it is already a swindle. By forcing land owners to sell their land at non market values and paying them a fraction of what its worth is just an outright swindle, wrap your brain around that fact first.

That is the law, passed by legislators who were voted in by majority vote from the populace. It is a legitimate ruling. You cannot say because something is unfair to you therefore you were swindled. After all, they did not appropriate private assets for no reason. It was written in law by the people you voted in parliament! Your agents. It is very dishonest of you to disassociate yourself from the actions of the agents you appointed!

In order to get out of this shit, don't ever be in debt. If bobian, try to make it as short as possible. The moment you owe pappies money, your mind cannot function like a normal person. HDB is one thing, the other one is COE, in short, you are just bidding for the rights to drive a vehicle for 10 years. But that, will be a seperate discussion.

That is the law, passed by legislators who were voted in by majority vote from the populace. It is a legitimate ruling. You cannot say because something is unfair to you therefore you were swindled. After all, they did not appropriate private assets for no reason. It was written in law by the people you voted in parliament! Your agents. It is very dishonest of you to disassociate yourself from the actions of the agents you appointed!

You know who you sound like? A German Nazi during the War. Of course its the law, Jews and other undesirables can be arrested and have their property taken away, drag off to concentration camps and gassed to death. Every German can say nothing was wrong. It was the law. They voted in Adolf Hitler and the National Socialist party which than went ahead and passed these obscene laws. You are a Nazi, plain and simple.

you buay tak chek still want to argue?

In order to get out of this shit, don't ever be in debt. If bobian, try to make it as short as possible. The moment you owe pappies money, your mind cannot function like a normal person. HDB is one thing, the other one is COE, in short, you are just bidding for the rights to drive a vehicle for 10 years. But that, will be a seperate discussion.

The first step is to identify the disease. After you identify the disease, than you see what can be done to cure it. Even so, you may not be able to have the cure due to your age or what not, but you can advise your children to avoid the disease. Some alternatives to avoid playing the PAP's HDB/CPF scam is:

a) Obviously, don't buy HDB, buy freehold, But this is not always possible for people who cannot afford it.
b) If you must buy, buy a larger unit where you can share with another sibling. That way, 2 sets of family stay in one flat and instead of buying 2 flats, you only get fleeced for one. But again, it depends on how you get along with the family and whether the space permits it.
c) Move to JB and commute to work. Hundreds of thousands of malaysians and Singaporeans do that. For RM$1 million, you can buy a large 2 storey land bungalow, and cars are cheap. With the internet, you can always work from home and commute to Singapore a couple of times a week to meet clients and check in at the office. The cost of living is much cheaper too.
c) Rent, don't buy.
d) Stay at home longer with your parents instead of moving out.
e) Think of innovative living habitats. I know one couple who bought a fairly large boat and berth it at a marina. They pay well over $100,000 for it. It was used, and they are not cheap. But it had a full kitchen, wardroom, large bedroom, etc. And its on the water. Its a nice lifestyle. they go to work every morning and come back to their boat for the night. They never even take it out of the marina. Some of these boats cost well over $250,000 and they are luxurious. And the best part is they own it. They can always sell it if they want to move to a condo.

Basically, you just have to do anything you can to defeat this scam set up by the PAP.

LHL going to run road, he recently said he found a new leader?

The first step is to identify the disease. After you identify the disease, than you see what can be done to cure it. Even so, you may not be able to have the cure due to your age or what not, but you can advise your children to avoid the disease. Some alternatives to avoid playing the PAP's HDB/CPF scam is:

His son izzit?

Hello sinkie.. Law.. There is just and unjust law.. Law that cheat people's money are unjust law.

You got no fucking brain and follow law without using brain,. If you are like that, it does not mean others are like you.

TeeKii

I never appoint them leh, so how huh? Can help?

kukubird58

hahaha...my idol going viral and his head expanded many times overnight....
CPF/HDB had been around for decades....
yet he posted as if it was some new discoveries...using sensational headlines like swindle and casting slurs on the opps parties who must be sleeping all these years and do not know how singaporean had been swindled and do not know how to exploit this during GEs.....truely retarded.
if is a swindle, it is indefensible...period.

Legislators got in because of unfair election ...there is NO legitimacy in that. For goodness sake, the Election Department is controlled by the PMO. How can there be fair elections?

join his son in USA?

No matter how you may feel about such a deal, a bad deal is a bad deal. Use of emotionally charged words does not change the nature of the transaction. The purpose is to tell you that the perpetuators will be long gone before you can do anything to them through the usual channels. It is a harsh truth i know. No need to shoot the messenger.